Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-06-2010 07:17 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 20-06-2010 07:12 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-06-2010 06:44 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 20-06-2010 06:32 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-06-2010 06:26 PM sorry dear i no go deny again pls forgive me lovy lovy na now U come no worry if i return i go take u go cele church make we wed so that ppl go see say DR dey work ![]() hmmm where is my diamond ? see ur mouth like diamond i never come, u don dey tax me for diamond no worry i go buy u ileke...U know that thing wey Urobo girls dey tie for waste?..e good for U do u know the meaning of having a waist bread ? ![]() No, tell me
For different reasons Replyspiritual, some believe it will protect them agains evil spirits physical, some believe it can help against menstrual pain, or cramps diabollicaly, some believe u can attract ur mate with it or keep the one of their choice married women use it to show their hubby their period is finished to maintain a beautiful shape and waist or to beautify ur body ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-06-2010 08:06 PM For different reasons spiritual, some believe it will protect them agains evil spirits physical, some believe it can help against menstrual pain, or cramps diabollicaly, some believe u can attract ur mate with it or keep the one of their choice married women use it to show their hubby their period is finished to maintain a beautiful shape and waist or to beautify ur body ![]() That explains it all, it'll be perfect for U dnt worry i'll buy u the designer type Gucci ![]()
Quote from: eagleseyez on 20-06-2010 08:19 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-06-2010 08:06 PM For different reasons spiritual, some believe it will protect them agains evil spirits physical, some believe it can help against menstrual pain, or cramps diabollicaly, some believe u can attract ur mate with it or keep the one of their choice married women use it to show their hubby their period is finished to maintain a beautiful shape and waist or to beautify ur body ![]() That explains it all, it'll be perfect for U dnt worry i'll buy u the designer type Gucci ![]() i prefer D&G
Fck distance wateva. Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-06-2010 05:16 PM It requires effort from both of them! it's lie i dont believe in such madness.as an adult we need some one to walk around the beach with even someone to kiss and to be kiss too.someone who will be your warmer in winter and so on. It's difficult! HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 21-06-2010 02:59 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-06-2010 05:16 PM It requires effort from both of them! it's lie i dont believe in such madness.as an adult we need some one to walk around the beach with even someone to kiss and to be kiss too.someone who will be your warmer in winter and so on.It's difficult! Even it's only for a time, it can be a test for that relationship! Even if u don't believe it,many ppl are going through such a thing . Live and let live!
Quote from: mallorca on 21-06-2010 02:59 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-06-2010 05:16 PM It requires effort from both of them! it's lie i dont believe in such madness.as an adult we need some one to walk around the beach with even someone to kiss and to be kiss too.someone who will be your warmer in winter and so on.It's difficult! And for some ppl,it may be easier to start that way! If u don't believe in it,it doesn't mean that it doesn't exist! Successful marriages started that way,I know cases! Live and let live!
Mallorca, she knows cases !! Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-06-2010 08:19 AM Mallorca, she knows cases !! Don't even start him,my dear! Live and let live!
Quote from: mallorca on 21-06-2010 02:59 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 17-06-2010 05:16 PM It requires effort from both of them! it's lie i dont believe in such madness.as an adult we need some one to walk around the beach with even someone to kiss and to be kiss too.someone who will be your warmer in winter and so on.It's difficult! Having read from what u guys have said and some experiences too, I feel strongly that it may work, if the right people are involve. Right here will mean those who can tolerate, overlook and accomodate each other's excesses, coupling these with forgiveness and a strong belief in that relationship. But e no easy... so many temptations...
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2010 08:38 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-06-2010 08:19 AM Mallorca, she knows cases !! Don't even start him,my dear! hopeless... how r u today darlin?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-06-2010 09:49 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2010 08:38 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-06-2010 08:19 AM Mallorca, she knows cases !! Don't even start him,my dear! hopeless... how r u today darlin? I'm ok,thx! Hope everything is fine with u! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2010 09:55 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-06-2010 09:49 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2010 08:38 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-06-2010 08:19 AM Mallorca, she knows cases !! Don't even start him,my dear! hopeless... how r u today darlin? I'm ok,thx! Hope everything is fine with u! ![]() everything gud over her ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-06-2010 08:19 AM Mallorca, she knows cases !! what did i do to you? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2010 08:38 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-06-2010 08:19 AM Mallorca, she knows cases !! Don't even start him,my dear! HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 21-06-2010 12:25 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2010 08:38 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-06-2010 08:19 AM Mallorca, she knows cases !! Don't even start him,my dear! No offence! It was because u don't believe in these kind of things Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2010 12:42 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-06-2010 12:25 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2010 08:38 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-06-2010 08:19 AM Mallorca, she knows cases !! Don't even start him,my dear! No offence! It was because u don't believe in these kind of things HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &