Quote from: mallorca on 21-06-2010 12:53 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2010 12:42 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-06-2010 12:25 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2010 08:38 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-06-2010 08:19 AM Mallorca, she knows cases !! Don't even start him,my dear! No offence! It was because u don't believe in these kind of things Of course I do! Everybody is entitled to their own opinion! Live and let live!
thank God you know ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 21-06-2010 01:04 PM thank God you know Of course I do! Have a good day! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2010 01:05 PM Quote from: mallorca on 21-06-2010 01:04 PM thank God you know Of course I do! Have a good day! HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Nice fight... hope you guys become legislators... lol Reply
It does work, but requires a lot of effort and determination from both partners...........but then, most times it breaks down when the couple allow distance and distrust to come in-between them! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Now you are talking... how does the distrust come? Is it not the same long distance related forces? Reply
i've tried it twice and it both crashed like Replysosoliso airline! i wont like to try it again no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: bhl72 on 21-06-2010 04:10 PM Now you are talking... how does the distrust come? Is it not the same long distance related forces? exactly, ma broda HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: divineproject on 21-06-2010 04:05 PM It does work, but requires a lot of effort and determination from both partners...........but then, most times it breaks down when the couple allow distance and distrust to come in-between them! Trust is a major factor for keeping such a relationship going! As for distance, the more dangerous is that one between their hearts, and not the physical one Live and let live!
Quote from: waco on 21-06-2010 04:12 PM i've tried it twice and it both crashed like ,pls waco,dont remind me of the tragedy that took away my 2 litle cousin sisters, Adaeze&Oyibo Amaka RIP sosoliso airline! i wont like to try it again HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
i want a close distance relationship. Replysuch that if i'm going to work we go together, see all the time, do everything together and be happy together. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
@bittersweet, make this clearer... ReplyMaybe if calls are being made regularly, it can bridge their hearts? A friend once told me he was banging this babe while she was receiving a call from her guy and the more she talked, he banged harder... So?
Quote from: bhl72 on 21-06-2010 04:10 PM Now you are talking... how does the distrust come? Is it not the same long distance related forces? I think it comes when we try to judge others based on what we know we would do if found in that person's shoes......It may not be the distance......or you want to tell me that all short distance relationships have even little trust in them?..........whether long or short distance relationship, trust is very important! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
olorun sha nu wa! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: bhl72 on 21-06-2010 04:23 PM @bittersweet, make this clearer... Maybe if calls are being made regularly, it can bridge their hearts? A friend once told me he was banging this babe while she was receiving a call from her guy and the more she talked, he banged harder... So? The phone is not the only way of communication!Internet became something pretty accessible for most of us,and it helps pretty much! As for what u said after...he can do that while he holds her hand, if he's such a jerk! Live and let live!
hmmm Reply
PASSING AND SINGING MY NEW SONG Reply
u will really know if it has worked when both of u finally get married ,for now who know what is happening over there Reply