Nigeria Vs Greece is not Over yet!

Date: 17-06-2010 5:14 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
- at 17-06-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
Right, the upshot of today's results means the outcome of Group B is still up in the air. Argentina are in pole position, no doubt about it, with two wins out of two games but they still need a point against Greece to be sure of qualifying. Nigeria have lost two out of two but qualification is still not beyond them if they beat South Korea in their final game. All to play for then...

What do you think?

Posted: at 17-06-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 17-06-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
For me they've done it. A landmark victory for Greece, who remain very much in contention for a place in the last 16. Nigeria aren't out of it yet, mind... but it's not looking good for Lars Lagerback's men - and they only have themselves (well, Sani Kaita) to blame.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 17-06-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
It's all over. What a big shame? One player worth 5 in a pich.
Zero team work.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- JamesAbioye at 17-06-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
All what I we say is that Federal character has been a cause to Naija. My Aboki brother Keita minini has carried te Arewaism intolerance to spoil our today match. May the good  Lord  separate Naija by fire from every Lot that is attaching himself to Naija by force.
God bless Naija
Posted: at 17-06-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- attamem at 17-06-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Amen, But iam disturbed.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammyleecuc at 17-06-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
i dont see this team beating the Koreans with all the Pace they have in running,we can only pray for a low scoreline thats all
Posted: at 17-06-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac