Did Sani Kaita Cost Us The Game? (Page 11)

Date: 17-06-2010 10:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- nnakaduna at 23-06-2010 07:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: smtrapstar on 23-06-2010 01:59 AM
;Daboki will ever be aboki
u r all stupid, does dt mean ibos and others dnt mk mistake, u r all animals, if nt y bringing religion and tribe, hypocrite dats wht u r
Posted: at 23-06-2010 07:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- muy3 at 23-06-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
sanni kaita or not, to me i just addeed to imcapable eagle but to say d truth if am MR PRESIDENT what i will do is i will invite so called eagle players, coach and there crew to abuja for welcome party as they all arrived straght to military camp to flog, i will put SANNI LULU, ONIGBINDE and d rest aside for special and serious beating. if they ask me why i will say for disgrasing my government and wasting of our money.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nayduu at 23-06-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
He's just a stupid and silly child.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vivian5 at 23-06-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Kaita  like Rooney,Drogba etc were  aggressive and they are helped trained psychologically to control their tempers.Thus,he is a good player whose sent out weakened the eagles
Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kisum at 23-06-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
What Kaita did could have been done by anyone else. We should not behave like fundamentalists who don,t see reason in anything. To me, Kaita did not cost us the game. What happened had been desstined to be so. If people are angry with Kaita, what would we say about the goal that Yakubu missed ?/. That  was beyond explaination. A mistake had been made, and we should accept the mistake  and take corrections.  In fact, when a goal is scored, it is not only the fault of the goalkeeper alone, bnut the fault of the whole team.  Kaita is still our brother. His intention could have been to led down the country. W hat happened had happen and we should not led sentiments over cloud our sense of positive thinking.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 23-06-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- linusmatthias at 23-06-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-06-2010 10:47 PM

I can see everyone complaining about Sani Kaita'a Behaviour, I was wondering If Nigeria was playing against Argentina and Messi was red carded with Argentina 1 goal up, do you think Nigerian would have come from behind to win?

Why not let us face reality and discuss the real problem, our team is facing a very deep problem, what are your thoughts?

Following his dismissal against Greece this afternoon, Nigeria  midfielder Sani Kaita has admitted the referee was right to issue him a red card.

“His decision was correct,” Kaita admitted, speaking to reporters after the game.

“He hit me with the ball so I reacted. It happened and I hope it will never happen again.”

Nigeria now face an uphill struggle to qualify from World Cup Group B and nothing less than victory against South Korea in their final match will be enough to avoid an early exit.

“I think we can still progress,” Kaita continued.

“I am disappointed. I did not expect to be sent off, but the decision is correct. This is the second time I was s
ent off this year."

Goalscorer Kalu Uche went on to state that the Super Eagles are disheartened by the loss but they haven't given up hope just yet.

“We are really disappointed and we still have another game to try and fix this,” Uche said, exclusively to Goal.com.

sani keita is never the problems with eagles. They are just not serious on their own part. u'll agree with me if u watch the match btw korea and nigeria.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- muel at 23-06-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
what kaita did was very bad and the boys did not play very good.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- muel at 23-06-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
what kaita did was very bad.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- westbank at 23-06-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
thanks everyone in the house. i want to let who wants to know that red card is normal thing in soccer be it zidain like or kaita like, attitude need to be cons idered. the most worrying thing is that how can a man left a team and the hole team dies down that is to say, he is the pillar of the nigerian team while others like etuhu who just found himself playing in england does not know what they are doing.

atlaest they should have defended and play draw. please let me on this behalf to disqualified nigeria super eagles and breed another super eagles with only the inclusion of kaita nigerian pillar player, kalu uche who started in the eyez of orji uzor kalu and won caf champions league back to back and if i may say the best player in this tournament, osaze the only speed player nigeria has for the moment and finally obasi who i played with in samba football club of enugu. if martin begged for the goal he missed we can include him for 2014 worid cup. enyema should be ready to move to arsenal irrespective of arsen wenger poorness in pricing.

samson siasia should forget polity played in nff and fight his way to becoming thier coach. we are going to back him up. sorry hurana and rabiu the little jay jay should be seen in that sword.

i think is hightime for big belly players who cannot run in the field.

thanks,am westbank an agent of football. you can send mail to [email protected]
Posted: at 23-06-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyerinola at 23-06-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
From what i saw with other teams, sani kaita was not the cause. the cause was te coach, he was surpose to bring in an attacking mid fielder.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- okpame at 23-06-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
He contributed to the Super Eagles lost, but the wost player that Nigeria has ever produced in the Team was Yakubu Ayegbeni. He was wost in the African Nation Cup in Angola 2010, But every Coaches kept on featuring him at the expense of players like, John Utaka, Ik Uche, Peter Utaka etc. Is he using jars on them? When are we going to get things right in this country called Nigeria? May god help us. Thanks
Posted: at 23-06-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naijaboyz247 at 24-06-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Sani Kaita did contribute to the demise of Naijas quick exit afterall.As a pro footballer,he knows the rules of the game.He should have known better.
His action is a slap on the face of all naija soccer fans.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samyen at 24-06-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
he didnt hold d legs of d players 4rm playin well.there r other countries dt have played wt minus 1 n stil won d match.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOLLAJYDE at 24-06-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
EVERY PLAYER IS PRONE TO MAKE HARD TACKLE ON THE FIELD BUT IT DEPENDS ON PLAYER'S SELF CONTROL AND THERE HAS BEEN WORST MORE THAN SANI KAITA OFFENSE SO NO SWEAT,LET' FORGET IT
Posted: at 24-06-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sunydo at 25-06-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
yes but it God will let us forget abut the past
Posted: at 25-06-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BayoIbiyemi at 25-06-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
oh boy!dat was d sign dat kaita or whatever he is called was not a professional futballer,and as 4 yakubu,he is d most ridiculus striker i have ever known and d supereagles is not good,d nff should saaaaaaack all of dem and get new players.
Posted: at 25-06-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ritaqueen at 25-06-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
if u ask me his action i dn't think that cost the game, did he tired other players leg... let them go and work on themself.. abeg meku una leave Sani Issue and discuss something better
Posted: at 25-06-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zeritazz at 26-06-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
yes! kaita messed up but then that should not have stopped the super chickens from winning if they were truely good team.
Posted: at 26-06-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frenzeecool_08 at 28-06-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
AM VERY SURE HIS SENDING OFF CONTRIBUTED NOTHING TO THE LOSS. OUR INEPTITUDE PLAYERS CONNIVED WIV LAGER BACK 2 MAKE A MEDIOCRE GREEK TEAM SEEM LIKE WORLD CUP CONTENDERS. IF NOT 4 VINCENT THE SCORELINE COULD HAVE READ 5-1.

10X MR. VINCENT.
Posted: at 28-06-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12

1. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

8. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

11. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)