I don't understand this post one bit. Pls, break it down.
Dupsy, you lost me on this one i must admit. What do you mean by heavy petting (deep romance)?
Quote from: wunzie on 22-06-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: dupsy2smile on 22-06-2010 08:05 AM Quote from: wunzie on 21-06-2010 09:22 PM Quote from: dupsy2smile on 21-06-2010 12:32 PM Your girl friend is dat decent type dat doesnt want sex before marriage, but jst 2 be fair 2 u, she allows heavy petting (deep romance). In d process of romancing her, ur sperm mistakenly entered and scored a goal without really penetrating her. Will u accept dat pregnancy? I don't understand this post one bit. Pls, break it down. Dupsy, you lost me on this one i must admit. What do you mean by heavy petting (deep romance)?
.......but a drop is enough 2 get a lady pregnant Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 21-06-2010 04:51 PM Quote from: NijaBab301 on 21-06-2010 02:34 PM Quote from: macgreat on 21-06-2010 12:34 PM Na which kind talk be this One... you do Biology at all, how you take get the pregnancy if you no penetrate... Guy, use brain jooor... Actually you learn that even if the man does not penetrate and his genital goes anywhere near the girls genital area she can become pregnant because sperm travels in Biology. So maybe u should use ur brain. No offense.That's where yu're Wrong The Poster's talking about Romance dat does not involve the Production of SPERM Now if the Man does not Ejaculate in the Process of Romance, there is no Chance in hell that the girl will get pregnant. Why? Cos yu RARELY find Sperm in Pre-ejaculatory Fluid... Maybe yu'll find 0.0000000001% of sperm in it. No Chance of dis one getting her there Now what is Pre-ejaculatory Fluid? Wikipedia says: Pre-ejaculate (also known as pre-ejaculatory fluid, pre-seminal fluid, or Cowper's fluid, and colloquially as pre-cum) is the clear, colorless, viscous fluid that emits from the urethra of a man's penis when he is segxwally aroused. It is similar in composition to Semen, but has some significant chemical differences. Among men with certain infectious diseases, Pre-ejaculate can often contain disease pathogens. The presence of sperm in the fluid appears to be rare. Pre-ejaculate is believed to function as a lubricant and an acid neutralizer. The amount of pre-ejaculate emitted varies widely between individual men. Semen: The White or Grey Fluid that Serves only the Purpose of Transporting/Guarding the Sperm to it's Destination, the Ovum
.......but a drop is enough 2 get a lady pregnant Reply
passing to see if my gurl friend is pregnant ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 23-06-2010 08:53 AM passing to see if my gurl friend is pregnant assumin she is, will u accept it? or........
..........@Esonu u will continue passin Reply
@dupsy2smile>for what? do i know if other guys are browsing de booty when am not with her? ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 23-06-2010 08:59 AM @dupsy2smile>for what? do i know if other guys are browsing de booty when am not with her? @ Esonu pls read d post well.........she's d decent type and u knw her well
u be mu gun Reply
Quote from: owen_io on 23-06-2010 09:19 AM u be mu gun see as u be sef, na prsn like u dey deny pregnancy evn wen u disvigin her
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 23-06-2010 09:16 AM Quote from: esonu on 23-06-2010 08:59 AM @dupsy2smile>for what? do i know if other guys are browsing de booty when am not with her? @ Esonu pls read d post well.........she's d decent type and u knw her wellCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
My creator will not allow evil to befall me by accepting any useless pregnancy ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 23-06-2010 09:30 AM Quote from: dupsy2smile on 23-06-2010 09:16 AM Quote from: esonu on 23-06-2010 08:59 AM @dupsy2smile>for what? do i know if other guys are browsing de booty when am not with her? @ Esonu pls read d post well.........she's d decent type and u knw her well
Most decent ladies fall victim 2 dis. In dat case, i dont tink it's fair 2 leave afta wat u've caused. Afterall, she went dat far just 2 please u! Reply
Dat na ojoro...Simulations i guess...pls be more realistic..How the sperm take enter..Is the hole gaping? Reply
Quote from: docrex on 23-06-2010 11:58 AM Dat na ojoro...Simulations i guess...pls be more realistic..How the sperm take enter..Is the hole gaping? hv u nt heard of a thin like dat?
Abeg romacing dey give belle? if na so na im be ppl go dey carry belle everyday na!!!!!! ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-06-2010 02:27 PM Abeg romacing dey give belle? if na so na im be ppl go dey carry belle everyday na!!!!!! It depends on hw far d both of u went. So u min u will ask ur boyfriend not to accept it, if u became pregnat for thru dat process?
thank God u say boyfriend... condom dey..... ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*