esonu at 23-06-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) lol
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 23-06-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
thank God u say boyfriend... condom dey.....
....so u dey romance wit condom? Posted: at 23-06-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 23-06-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) thank God u say boyfriend... condom dey.....
....so u dey romance wit condom? y i no go romance wit condom when poster say as dem dey romance small sperm enter her honeypot.. NOTICE: PLS ROMACE WITH CONDOM SO U WONT GET PREGNANT passing and romancing with condom
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 23-06-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 23-06-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) (m)   ??
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 23-06-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 23-06-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) (f)   ?? yes ooo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 23-06-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
Am EvErYtHiNg My Haters Re Not!! :p Posted: at 23-06-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
thank God u say boyfriend... condom dey.....
....so u dey romance wit condom? y i no go romance wit condom when poster say as dem dey romance small sperm enter her honeypot.. NOTICE: PLS ROMACE WITH CONDOM SO U WONT GET PREGNANT passing and romancing with condom no wound sha Posted: at 23-06-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
wats funny, are u sayin u've not seen or it hasnt happened 2 u b4? Posted: at 23-06-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
NO Posted: at 23-06-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 23-06-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) If you are looking for a rich sugar mummies In anywhere in Nigeria then here is a golden opportunity for you. Our mission is to provide you a trusted person of your choice. email us at [email protected] with the fellowing information, your name, your state and the location of the state you are they will reply you with the available ones in the state. when you email us with the relievant infor we will reply you immediately with the available ones in your states. call 017309261 for enquiries sono u pazzo o qualcosa del genere?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 23-06-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 23-06-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) .......but a drop is enough 2 get a lady pregnant
Lolll... Stubborn Boy
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 23-06-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 23-06-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) .......but a drop is enough 2 get a lady pregnant
Lolll... Stubborn Boy Oops! Sorry, Girl
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 23-06-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee somefin has been moving in my tummy since dat day yu......
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 23-06-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
tambwettt at 23-06-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) no i wont accept it woman these days use too lie too much so we never know Posted: at 23-06-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 23-06-2010 09:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) Kennee somefin has been moving in my tummy since dat day yu......   Since dat day l Bought yu dat Ice cream abi?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 23-06-2010 09:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tambwettt at 23-06-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol Posted: at 23-06-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
wunzie at 23-06-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) no i wont accept it woman these days use too lie too much so we never know
How you wan take accept pregnancy anyway, are you a man?
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!! Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tambwettt at 23-06-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) How you wan take accept pregnancy anyway, are you a man? no not a man at all i dont have too be a man too say this Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
eagleseyez at 23-06-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) How you wan take accept pregnancy anyway, are you a man? no not a man at all i dont have too be a man too say this  Hajia, no mind wunzie U talk true, Una dey lie well well Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wunzie at 23-06-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) Your girl friend is dat decent type dat doesnt want sex before marriage, but jst 2 be fair 2 u, she allows heavy petting (deep romance). In d process of romancing her, ur sperm mistakenly entered and scored a goal without really penetrating her. Will u accept dat pregnancy?
I don't understand this post one bit. Pls, break it down. as they were romancing, d guy's semen entered her without penetratin and she became pregnant. Do u now understand? So, will u accept it?Dupsy, you lost me on this one i must admit. What do you mean by heavy petting (deep romance)? abeg look it up in ur dictionary. I nor be lecturer I bin dey think say you be professor before....lol
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!! Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |