yes me fit marry am bcos na wuman she b that is all if she agree i go wed with am too i love are way and i love her 2 kisssssssss Reply
U must be a Gay guy ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
if all naija don't love you i emmanuel love you with all my heart because you are number 1. Replygo on wthe your work. let go ijoya! ijoya!! ijoya!!!
hey everything is all about choice, if a man can marry a fellow man, why cant a man marry her cos of her looks amd dressing?. maybe he will make her to change atleast in dressing Reply
stop using the word HER, but HIM! ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
That's a she? Reply
no he is a man ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
What is wrong with her? and why that question? I have known and love her since she sang the song 'allen avenue' I will marry her repeatedly one hundred times. Reply
[quote author= Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: RocketShip on 24-06-2010 10:31 PM first of all she's gay so marriage is already out of the question ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Thinking wht 2 say,........ Reply
Pissing Reply
i go marry her if she go fit give me 10 million naira cash not cheque Reply
i can see how low mentalily you so called nigerians have by comming on social network to criticise a lady who lives her life for her self. we have to praise her by accepting to be into that wrong body she is trapped in not to insult or criticise her. you that is insulting her, can you tell us what you want her to be or to do now in her situaton? we must have respect to everyone`s right to exist, peace and freedom. im suprise to see all what these jobbless idiots form whereever talking about a person they never even see or know. she even made her own fortune where by you mr and mrs handsome couldnt fine ur daily breaad for yourselves. i knew many of you might have commited suicide if you were put in her shoe. and you 0* poster go and ask for forgivenes. silly uuuuuuuu Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Wateva!! All i know is SHE HAS EVOLVED INTO A MAN. ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
why not Reply
Quote from: Mr-World on 24-06-2010 02:14 PM who`s saying that shes married? GO AND CHECK HER FACEBOOK PAGE, SHE CLEARLY STATED THAT SHE`S A LESBO AND SHE`S PROUD OF IT ehem i just sad it...i thought she likes girls "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: teebaz990 on 24-06-2010 05:49 AM look am well well if see dis one poster near my gate fear no go gree me enter my house. i go de get night mare sef Na wa o: You go dey get Night mare? I think say na house mare you for dey get now. How come night mare wey be say na to enter house dey fear you?