30-Year-Old Man, Godstime Ogechi Who Specialises In Robbing Prostitutes Arrested In Edo

Date: 21-09-2019 7:37 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 21-09-2019 07:37 PM (5 years ago)

The Edo state police command has arrested 30-year old, Godstime Ogechi, who specialises in robbing prostitutes in Ugbiyoko, Egor local government area of the state.
A statement released from the command states that Ogechi is a one-man gang that uses a rod-like gun to rob call girls under the pretence of paying them to spend the night with him.

The police says Ogechi takes his victims to a dark street where he would bring out the rod and the girls thinking that it is a gun, would give him their phones and money including the one he paid them. .

Ogechi was arrested when he went to one of the brotherls to pick up a girl and the call girls in the brothel were able to recognise him.
When interrogated, Ogechi said he has lost count of the number of girls he has robbed. .

“I don’t have any gang. I operate along Ekenwan road. I pick street girls at night and rob them. I will chat with them and tell them I want to take them for daybreak. When we get to a dark corner, I will bring out this thing like a gun and threaten them. They will give me their phones. I cannot remember the number of girls I have robbed. I was caught when one of the girls ran away after I have paid her. I went back to the spot I picked her from and demanded for my money. She raised alarm.” he said

Posted: at 21-09-2019 07:37 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyomon at 22-09-2019 09:04 AM (5 years ago)
na wa
Posted: at 22-09-2019 09:04 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming