The choice is for u gurls to make.
Reason being that most women are bad, they just pretend, they are as bad as men even worse. Reply
every woman av a man, we are all different we don't think alike, what u consider good myt be bad 2 me, and wat u consider bad myt be good 2 me, every human being has a mumu key is just 4 the both of u 2 know ur mumu keys and press it, then u will c the angel in him the is no perfect man. Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-06-2010 01:20 PM is a mixture of good feelings, some angel alike seems to be the baddest ones inside.. The good + the bad equals to the best match thats why we have each other ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Do u mean a ruggedman like me? Cos i can turn any woman on,haha Reply
indeed! i'm not even moved by ur comment Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
U are moved,if not u wouldn't av replied. Reply
i gat 2 do wat i gatta dooo,change my life,make things right.gal i'm a bad boy ehiheee ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: austineok on 23-06-2010 12:23 PM @eucharia pls tell poster garre.Busybody I dont know why girls find it confortable dating bad guys. maybe because their brain dey back like volks wagen. ![]()
I suppose we all have freedom of choice. If you choose to be with I.e. thugs, pimps, players etc, then you should not complain when they abuse your emotions, jeopardize your safety, leave you pregnant and alone. At the end of the day, you had the choice to choose right but chose to be with them.. ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
ABEG MAKE UNA LIVE AM SHE HAS SPOKEN WELL.WETIN SHE TALK TO REAL Reply
errr..bad boys?! no thnx. Replythey r BOYS who need to grow the *bleep* up.
Good boys gone bad. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ify4life on 23-06-2010 12:27 PM to long i can read it I cannot. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
watching Reply
at shade02, as you bi like person we won dey in next 2 minutes so, you're still looking for a woman to yash. Reply
hmm Reply![]() ![]()
that is it Reply
what a write up.keep doing dat poster and don't mind this mouth washers who cant do things and sees no reason in appreciating good things.splendid! Reply
Quote from: Bismack on 26-06-2010 06:15 PM U are moved,if not u wouldn't av replied. buahahahaha....definitely not me..unless u can catch my attention some how...which i soooo doubt u could..u look like a toddler..don't do toddlers ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost