AM SERIOUS PALS... THIS IS NO JOKE (Page 8)

Date: 23-06-2010 4:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 22
- laydeelaracraft at 1-07-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 25-06-2010 10:50 AM
hmmmm....una still dey break and mend heart?

@topic.....inviting u to his house doesn't mean he is going to rape u or anything.
give him benefit of doubt, take up d lunch date for wot it says.
if he tries something u dnt like, let him know dat u took up d lunch date out of respect for him as ur boss, dat u r very disappointed dat he had something else in mind. then walk away wit dignity(dat is if u really sure u dnt want to tango further, after all u hv bn taking his 5k everyday witout blinking an eye lid).

And of corse say goodbye to ur job...which kain advise be that 75% of the time, when people turns their bosses down, their jobs suffer. It is better to show him u not interested before he asks u than to let him as u.
There is another option, tell him that u r a lesbian and that the last time u had sex with a guy u puked all over him! Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 1-07-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
u dey collect money and u no won give the poor guy p***y right?
Posted: at 1-07-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chubi at 1-07-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
but u got his car gift
Posted: at 1-07-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wisestone at 1-07-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
PELE..ooooo...... u no say wen u dey collect d money the tin de sweet u so its time to make returns sha.
But mind u, opportunity comes but once. USE YOUR BRAIN WELL
Posted: at 1-07-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shegsho at 2-07-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
GUrl . Be very careful, so that you won't be embarrassed among your colleagues.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 2-07-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shegsho on  2-07-2010 03:13 PM
GUrl . Be very careful, so that you won't be embarrassed among your colleagues.

k

Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sunnyvidic at 2-07-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
The question is 'can u phyuk with him if thats what he want' if yes tell him u dont go to people's houses. Invite him to a hotel with bar and rooms use the bar first he might invite u to the room later.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-07-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-06-2010 04:31 PM
My boss just told me that he wants me to come to his house..
I never knew this was it.. he gives me money for launch everyday..least 5k. he is someone dat doesnt laugh with anyone and is known in the coy premises as a snob.. my colleagues and other senior boses under him are surprised that he plays with me and is free with me.. whenever a job is not well done and he ask's who is delaying it.. once u kal my name He calms down.. i dont know wat is happening to me.. they are all saying that am using KOP NOR"MI on him.. but nothing... just got a recent promotion and everyone is shouting that am just barely 2yrs in the coy. thou i see some signs, whenever we are auditing a document 2geda.. the way he comes close, the way he touches me whn my job is well done and the countless thumms up and smiles...

is it dat he likes me or... i dont just no. What do i do now that he's invited me.. should i go? even if i go.. the security men, Naval men,and Mopols in his house will see me and definitely spread the news in the office.. this is beyond me ooooooooo
pls i need suggestions..

NO YABBING PLS

I would have love to advice but my spirit tells me that you don't need advice rather you need help.
Cos you collected the car keys with your own hands.It is easy to fall into a well but difficult to come out.
There is always a way out of every problem---difficult or Easy! But I assure you there is a solution In Christ Jesus!!
Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tessybj at 2-07-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Remember the time dis ur Boss first invite u to an Hotel u did not tell us tht u were  goin to hav a meeting with ur Boss in an hotel,U only told us when he gave u a car why dont u go to his house first be4 u come dey complain  maybe this time he is goin to give u a House u dont know why not just try and see how it goes no fear.that ur boss is vry nice i told u see hw God just dey bless u 
Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 2-07-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tessybj on  2-07-2010 03:47 PM
Remember the time dis ur Boss first invite u to an Hotel u did not tell us tht u were  goin to hav a meeting with ur Boss in an hotel,U only told us when he gave u a car why dont u go to his house first be4 u come dey complain  maybe this time he is goin to give u a House u dont know why not just try and see how it goes no fear.that ur boss is vry nice i told u see hw God just dey bless u 

I NEVER TOLD ANYONE BECOS IT WAS ON A WEEKEND AND I USE MY WEEKENDS TO REST AND NOT BROWSING THE INTERNET..

HE CALLED I WENT COS I WAS LESS BUSY THAT SWEET SATURDAY..

Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sunnyvidic at 2-07-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
car key and hotel ? Am i reading different thing ?
Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 2-07-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sunnyvidic on  2-07-2010 03:55 PM
car key and hotel ? Am i reading different thing ?

en no understand.. follow up... the car key post is dia.. she's binging us back

Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tessybj at 2-07-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
wht i mean is tht u shoukd go n see wht he is goin to do atleast that was wht happen when he gave u a car key when u went for meeting in an hotel the first time.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 2-07-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
i was here

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 2-07-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
i was here also...but not with waco Tongue

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 7-07-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
so hw far any news or hav u not gone to his yet? my ear's are wait to hear d good news plsssss.
Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daywalkerX at 8-07-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
my sista no phyuk oyibo they have xploited us enough.meet am complain say you dey see rashes and discharge from your wetin call make him giv u one day off .u go c im go leave u
Posted: at 8-07-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wallas at 8-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
diseased doctor
Posted: at 8-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 8-07-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
pay back time,
shee i tell u, say that motor no be for fancy.

Posted: at 8-07-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-07-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on  8-07-2010 04:51 PM
pay back time,
shee i tell u, say that motor no be for fancy.

notin mega

Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 22