idey come enter ur mouth
Quote from: Inemx on 17-07-2010 09:41 AM YOU DE COME WHERE? idey come enter ur mouth
Mine is d best Governor in d whole country. FASHOLA FOR PRESIDENT. NO ELECTION NO CAMPAIGN!!!!! Reply
Quote from: ndjoe on 17-07-2010 08:05 PM Quote from: Inemx on 17-07-2010 09:41 AM YOU DE COME WHERE? idey come enter ur mouth THEN, YOU AND YOUR GOVERNOR ARE FINISHED
my dear bros Mr-World, i didnt say dat Ngige is the our best man after Ngige is my bros from same Idemili local government area, thy asked about the performace of the current gorvenor, peter obi had completed all he promised to do for Anambra under his 1st tenor ok and other once you see him doing now is just an extra ok, all this you said he has not done he will do it ok.he is not a man that been control by God father like others ok.he is slow but steady ok.he will and i asure you that he wil complete his missions ok Reply
mine is comfused,ie benue Reply
Too much amala politics, god fatherism and ghana must go don spoil governance in Nigeria as a whole only few of the govs can justify their allocation, may God help us. Reply
AKPABIO IS WORKING AND HE IS ''CHOPING'' TOO. A WISE MAN THE KNOWS THE TRICKS OF THE EFCC. Reply
Quote from: nellkiss on 1-07-2010 06:08 PM HE IS DISABLED.ONE EYED MAN.WEY TALK SAY HE GO GIVE 1O,OOO YOUTHS JOB.WE COME DONATE 2,000 but nothing yet.na so tree he dey plant. [/qu oooh oohh ooooh that Owerri Man...... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yakubuarome on 19-08-2010 03:15 PM Quote from: nellkiss on 1-07-2010 06:08 PM HE IS DISABLED.ONE EYED MAN.WEY TALK SAY HE GO GIVE 1O,OOO YOUTHS JOB.WE COME DONATE 2,000 but nothing yet.na so tree he dey plant. [/qu oooh oohh ooooh that Owerri Man...... ![]() ![]() ![]() HE IS A FARMER AND AN ADMINISTRATOR. HIS NXT PROJECT IS FOR YOU TO DONATE YOUR FATHER LAND TO HIS GOVERNMENT.
mine talks toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much Reply
im no try 4 my syd becos we no de of the same tribe Reply
i give mine 100percent. Godwill Akpabio silverbird man of d year,CBN governor of d year Reply
Nimrata Haley is the nations WORST GOVERNOR and was cyber selected by fake voting machines... she betrays her beautiful Hindu name of HARMONY=Nimrata .... she attacks unions illegally in official speeches, vetoed rape medical services for women and took bribes to help a Savannah port "compete" against Charleston ... she is completely Replycorrupt like the nations worst of 49 State House Speakers Bobby Harrell 843-926-1750 @VoteLarryDis114 www.hireLarryFireBobby.com
Quote from: Vani on 28-06-2010 08:52 AM What we have is flower governor.He is only planting grasses and flowers,duping youths of their money in d name of job opportunities. hehehe ur governor na flower boy.
89% oshomole the graeate. Reply
Quote from: tyris2727 on 18-07-2010 11:57 AM Mine is d best Governor in d whole country. FASHOLA FOR PRESIDENT. NO ELECTION NO CAMPAIGN!!!!! stope blowing the trumpet of distruction ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ