Quote from: akjasper on 24-06-2010 10:25 PM Come Viv respect Urself and stop dis nw! ehen ...1 nsusu for u b4 i go to bed ![]()
Quote from: ScReAmZ-X on 24-06-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2010 07:19 PM There is this guy/gurl dat is tripping 4 yu.....u have become cool with eachother. Ok some guy is tripping 4 me he is on np claiming 2 love me? and he has been crying i really dunno wat 2 make out of it? I know dis guy in d real world, i actually introduced him 2 dis site but i just dunno wat 2 do wif d dude? I really don't like d feeling of some hurting because of me?or hurting @ all....d dude has cried infront of me b4 sha(i didn't like it 1 it) ![]() ![]() ![]() Is it my problem? I hope its not my man sha I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-06-2010 10:30 PM Quote from: akjasper on 24-06-2010 10:25 PM Come Viv respect Urself and stop dis nw! ehen ...1 nsusu for u b4 i go to bed ![]() Nope.....go dwn to my center of exelle........
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2010 10:31 PM Quote from: ScReAmZ-X on 24-06-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2010 07:19 PM There is this guy/gurl dat is tripping 4 yu.....u have become cool with eachother. Ok some guy is tripping 4 me he is on np claiming 2 love me? and he has been crying i really dunno wat 2 make out of it? I know dis guy in d real world, i actually introduced him 2 dis site but i just dunno wat 2 do wif d dude? I really don't like d feeling of some hurting because of me?or hurting @ all....d dude has cried infront of me b4 sha(i didn't like it 1 it) ![]() ![]() ![]() Is it my problem? I hope its not my man sha Oya open your profile na make i see these comments.
Quote from: akjasper on 24-06-2010 10:32 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 24-06-2010 10:30 PM Quote from: akjasper on 24-06-2010 10:25 PM Come Viv respect Urself and stop dis nw! ehen ...1 nsusu for u b4 i go to bed ![]() Nope.....go dwn to my center of exelle........ ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-06-2010 10:36 PM Quote from: akjasper on 24-06-2010 10:32 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 24-06-2010 10:30 PM Quote from: akjasper on 24-06-2010 10:25 PM Come Viv respect Urself and stop dis nw! ehen ...1 nsusu for u b4 i go to bed ![]() Nope.....go dwn to my center of exelle........ ![]() Why not Cos i must visit Urs after ...so go on jarre !
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2010 07:19 PM There is this guy/gurl dat is tripping 4 yu.....u have become cool with eachother. Ok some guy is tripping 4 me he is on np claiming 2 love me? and he has been crying i really dunno wat 2 make out of it? I know dis guy in d real world, i actually introduced him 2 dis site but i just dunno wat 2 do wif d dude? I really don't like d feeling of some hurting because of me?or hurting @ all....d dude has cried infront of me b4 sha(i didn't like it 1 it) ![]() ![]() ![]() Is it my problem? stori... hssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. ![]()
come Vivi and PI, re u gurls trying turn NP into some Iraqi-Agfan?........... Reply![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-06-2010 10:27 PM u know ur mother doesn't have any reason to live cos if she depends on u as a daughter... she is better off dead... cos she is a failure to mothers... It be like say ur mama drop u 4 head when u be small pikin....cause u just never think b4 u type.aturu muru e bili gba aka nwa.. ![]() ![]() Menh get a lyfe & stop sh*t sturrring. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 24-06-2010 10:46 PM come Vivi and PI, re u gurls trying turn NP into some Iraqi-Agfan?........... Y don't u face her.....or did i say anyfin bad 2 her?na she eb d 1 wey dey run mouth about her own mother. ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Hmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
The guy in question is peter. He told me this and that's why he is sad. Reply
Uh? Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 24-06-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2010 07:19 PM There is this guy/gurl dat is tripping 4 yu.....u have become cool with eachother. Ok some guy is tripping 4 me he is on np claiming 2 love me? and he has been crying i really dunno wat 2 make out of it? I know dis guy in d real world, i actually introduced him 2 dis site but i just dunno wat 2 do wif d dude? I really don't like d feeling of some hurting because of me?or hurting @ all....d dude has cried infront of me b4 sha(i didn't like it 1 it) ![]() ![]() ![]() Is it my problem? stori... Kissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2010 11:22 PM Uh? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Unless he's lying. But he said that in his status.
Quote from: missunshine on 24-06-2010 10:35 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2010 10:31 PM Quote from: ScReAmZ-X on 24-06-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2010 07:19 PM There is this guy/gurl dat is tripping 4 yu.....u have become cool with eachother. Ok some guy is tripping 4 me he is on np claiming 2 love me? and he has been crying i really dunno wat 2 make out of it? I know dis guy in d real world, i actually introduced him 2 dis site but i just dunno wat 2 do wif d dude? I really don't like d feeling of some hurting because of me?or hurting @ all....d dude has cried infront of me b4 sha(i didn't like it 1 it) ![]() ![]() ![]() Is it my problem? I hope its not my man sha Oya open your profile na make i see these comments. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ScReAmZ-X on 24-06-2010 11:23 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2010 11:22 PM Uh? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Unless he's lying. But he said that in his status. Stop suspecting plse. ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Hehehe it can't be suspect when it came from the horse's mouth now is it? Reply
He said Preetyinstinct? Reply![]() We'll since he was d 1 dat told u den u can ask him 2 make himself much clearer. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-06-2010 11:31 PM He said Preetyinstinct? ![]() We'll since he was d 1 dat told u den u can ask him 2 make himself much clearer. Actually he said "PI", maybe he meant a "PIE" then.