Saking Amodu was a mistake....Osaze (Page 7)

Date: 24-06-2010 8:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ades tiam
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- obinco at 29-06-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
my own counsin was the money those fool wast to the so call coche in the name of we want to carry world cup.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oselumese at 30-06-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
this coach has done much damage to the super egles and i sugest they thow him out and fetch us a nigeria coach before he makes the eagles wingless.
Posted: at 30-06-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SOLOMATINS at 30-06-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
@ OSELUMESE,OUR PROBLEM IS NOT THE COACH;FRANKILY SPEAKING,WE DON'T HAVE THE PLAYERS THAT CAN COMPLETE WITH THE REST OF THE WORLD.YOU CAN'T COMPARE OSAZE WITH THE LIKES OF DAVID VILLA,MESSI,RUBBEN,TEVEZ,ASAMOAH,DIEGO,RONALDO AND OTHERS TOP STARS IN THE WORLD CUP.HE WANTED TO DICTATE TO THE COACH WHICH IS NOT POSSIBLE.......UNLIKE AMODU THAT CAN BE EASILY PUSHED AROUND.THE ONLY TWO OUTSTANDING PLAYERS IN THE WORLD CUP HAVE BEEN CHASING BY DIFFERENT CLUBS IN EUROPE KALU UCHE AND THE GOAL KEEPER.LET GO BACK TO DEVELOPMENTAL FOOTBALL WITH THE APPOINTMENT OF SIASIA OR EXTEND LARGERBACK CONTRACT......WE ARE IN THE DARK SITUATION
Posted: at 30-06-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gertiwi at 30-06-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago)
This is not the time to start apportioning blames, the right thing to do is to pick up the pieces and plan for the way forward, and good step by step we will surely reach the promise land
Posted: at 30-06-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lizjoe at 30-06-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
fank, that is nonsense. osaze u are very stupid by fire Amodu in a first place. now u are regreating it after spending. infact i want to sleep.
Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ak_something at 30-06-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Well, the failed state of Nigeria and their sports, politics, education and many more is everyones concern. Let poor Lagerback be, if his country could not make it, then what about you...a mere fuel for developed economies?
Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- osass85555555 at 30-06-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
phyuk amodu and odemwingie, lagerbeck should stay or siasia should come in
Posted: at 30-06-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fulani14 at 30-06-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Negria we loss our chance but we never give up, one day one time a losser can be a winner and winner can be a losser such as life, see italy they came with cup but what happen to them is a lesson for we to consider becouse people are blemming Kaita while that is no the problem, he is a good player red card can be given to any player is a mistake becouse even kaka get red card so no more talk----------------------------------------------------
Posted: at 30-06-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jecijanice at 30-06-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
shut up osaze or ufeze,blame ur foolish and greedy character with ur born fool brother kiata,yakubu or kubuka with shittu or shit including the useless fellow odia.when u start appreciating good things,good things will come ur way.LEAVE MY HONOURABLE LAGERBACK
Posted: at 30-06-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Phemmabs at 30-06-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Largerback and Amodu were both National coaches in their respective country vying for world cup ticket, alas Shuaibu Amodu qualified his team for the w/cup and Largerback failed to, then his country sacked him and we hired him for five month with 350% of Amodu's anual pay. A lot is wrong with our nation.
If Amodu had taking our team to the w/cup what else could have happened to him worst that to lost all matches but he would have gained the experience we're dashing to a swedish man (Largerback). May God help our nation
Posted: at 30-06-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- KheanDrE at 30-06-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Guy U r d mens...................I dey fil U  Grin
Posted: at 30-06-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeka4u at 30-06-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
i agreed on wot he said dat 9ja hasnt got players to compete with other big teams.... wot they need is some one who can arrange them in a way the can play better...though if we dont win the world cup but we wud have gone further like the Ghanaians....
Posted: at 30-06-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- seunosunyomi at 30-06-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
he is right
Posted: at 30-06-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mrveesam at 30-06-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
Lagerbeer is a dummy........Amodu can teach idiotic lagerbeer.....Siasia is Amodus boy.......Idiots!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anything about Nigerian football is idiotic apart from Kanu/Enyama.
Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-06-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oselumese on 30-06-2010 12:09 AM
this coach has done much damage to the super egles and i sugest they thow him out and fetch us a nigeria coach before he makes the eagles wingless.

yes ooo . i support you so , you are a patrotic naija too
Posted: at 30-06-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-06-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osass85555555 on 30-06-2010 11:07 AM
phyuk amodu and odemwingie, lagerbeck should stay or siasia should come in

the stupid man should leave right now and give way for samson sia sia
Posted: at 30-06-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-06-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fulani14 on 30-06-2010 11:29 AM
Negria we loss our chance but we never give up, one day one time a losser can be a winner and winner can be a losser such as life, see italy they came with cup but what happen to them is a lesson for we to consider becouse people are blemming Kaita while that is no the problem, he is a good player red card can be given to any player is a mistake becouse even kaka get red card so no more talk----------------------------------------------------

yes , but you can,t take a so weak and planess team like that of nigeria to a tournaments and expect a miracle , heaven helps those who help themselves
Posted: at 30-06-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-06-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyeka4u on 30-06-2010 03:07 PM
i agreed on wot he said dat 9ja hasnt got players to compete with other big teams.... wot they need is some one who can arrange them in a way the can play better...though if we dont win the world cup but we wud have gone further like the Ghanaians....

thats a nonsense , we had a team really but lacks a good plan
Posted: at 30-06-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sheffball at 1-07-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
i ve never xpected anythin good to come from the super eagles of nigeria..its better to disssolve the present squad and begin a fresh talent hunt..largerbak is not bad all he needs is time..as for ahmodu we are done wit him,if we ll need a home coach i give my support to samson sisia.
Posted: at 1-07-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sheffball at 1-07-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
i and u knw that nothing for super eagles xcept miracle which is always our believe in africa,.largerberk is nt 2 b blame for eagles failure..pls lets wipe the present super eagles off n begin a new sarch for talent..i prefare siasia to amodu if we must use home coach.
Posted: at 1-07-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

4. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

5. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

6. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

7. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

8. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

12. NSCDC Busts Illegal Lithium Mining Ring In Nasarawa, Arrests Four Chinese Nationals

13. Fifteen-Yr-Old Girl, Halimat Tajudeen Vanishes After Bank Errand: Family Appeals For Help

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam