MC Galaxy Buys N45m Mouth-Watering Mercedes-Benz GLE 63 S Coupe (Photos+Video)

Date: 16-10-2019 7:45 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 16-10-2019 07:45 AM (4 years ago)

According to Laura Ikeji, Innocent Udeme Udofot, popularly known as MC Galaxy, just acquired a three-pointed star SUV.

MC Galaxy is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. This announcement was made via 3 Instagram posts one of which she captioned.. “@mcgalaxymcg got the latest AMG yayyyy so happy for u Galaaaaa”

This model variant was introduced in 2017 and it has an estimated starting price of N45 million. He also customized the number plate of the SUV like he did his other cars. This Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 s Coupe gets the registration number “MCG-04”.

The Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 s Coupe is powered by a Handcrafted AMG 5.5L V8 biturbo producing 550 hp and 516 lb-ft of torque. 0-60 is 4.2 seconds and top speed is electronically limited to 174 mph.

Posted: at 16-10-2019 07:45 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 16-10-2019 08:53 AM (4 years ago)
Rent or buy ?? I just want to be sure especially in this era of audio money every where, one have to be very sure before throwing away your precious  congratulation any how..
Posted: at 16-10-2019 08:53 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 16-10-2019 10:46 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: willyking on 16-10-2019 08:53 AM
Rent or buy ?? I just want to be sure especially in this era of audio money every where, one have to be very sure before throwing away your precious  congratulation any how..
Customized plate?

Posted: at 16-10-2019 10:46 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 16-10-2019 12:41 PM (4 years ago)
Men...this is an awesome piece of machine! Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-10-2019 12:41 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- ebescopy at 16-10-2019 02:40 PM (4 years ago)
Drug Barron. They won't see these ones to arrest.
Posted: at 16-10-2019 02:40 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 16-10-2019 03:31 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: willyking on 16-10-2019 08:53 AM
Free ur mind from hate weather rent or buy he is driving a car not just a car but a automated expensive car... Congratulations to him
Posted: at 16-10-2019 03:31 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 16-10-2019 03:32 PM (4 years ago)
Congratulations Mc galaxy, At least you have a car Better than me that doesn't
Posted: at 16-10-2019 03:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 16-10-2019 07:48 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 16-10-2019 03:31 PM
Free ur mind from hate weather rent or buy he is driving a car not just a car but a automated expensive car... Congratulations to him
you no get sense why una no dey think for that country ?? anyway make I just leave you..
Posted: at 16-10-2019 07:48 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 16-10-2019 07:50 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 16-10-2019 10:46 AM
Customized plate?
hehehe that is the more reason why I suspected him, no be artist dey draw am..
Posted: at 16-10-2019 07:50 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac