I'm listening...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-06-2010 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 29-06-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok...tell me why u r bored anything u want now, i giv u Posted: at 29-06-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
eagleseyez at 29-06-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) mazi, it means we only got 20mins to do the do
for where? haba!....so once i'm nt around u start stalking Erika? Now what is wrong in one being his brothers keeper U see how ungrateful u can be? who employed u? If she'd told U abt the good things i did for her U wont ask me this question...i was so kind to her that i helped carried her to ur bedroom when she slept off on my laps Posted: at 29-06-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ok...tell me why u r bored anything u want now, i giv u
Ur d 1 dat is bored jare.....i want u 2 see a tear roll down ur eye.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-06-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 29-06-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) mazi, it means we only got 20mins to do the do
for where? haba!....so once i'm nt around u start stalking Erika? Now what is wrong in one being his brothers keeper U see how ungrateful u can be? who employed u? If she'd told U abt the good things i did for her U wont ask me this question...i was so kind to her that i helped carried her to ur bedroom when she slept off on my laps  : o chei!....for bedroom ke! Posted: at 29-06-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 29-06-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok...tell me why u r bored anything u want now, i giv u
Ur d 1 dat is bored jare.....i want u 2 see a tear roll down ur eye. really?....how come i dnt feel it? Posted: at 29-06-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Ahahaha
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 29-06-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) u see...!!! u r laffing now Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
But i want u 2 do somefin 4 me.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 29-06-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) But i want u 2 do somefin 4 me.
no worries Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
But i want u 2 do somefin 4 me.
no worries Leave d shrine.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 29-06-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) But i want u 2 do somefin 4 me.
no worries Leave d shrine.  hahahahaha...ok, tell me why u want me to leave my shrine
see my own shrine....is a place of worship which is associated wit a particular holy person or place. Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Who is holier dan christ?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 29-06-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) Who is holier dan christ?
nobody....but church too is a shrine....it got nothing to do wit anything negative or bad spirit...u see! Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Is ur shrine visible or spiritual?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 29-06-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) do u mean if it's for real?....or jst joke? lol Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Hehehe i used 2 think it was real. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 29-06-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) hahahahahahaha....really? and u were scared of me, abii? Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I dunno if i were scared but i had some thoughts about yu.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 29-06-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) lol...interesting!....wot thought? like babalawo...i don die o...hahahahaha Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |