REAL OR FAKE? Woman's Distorted Arm Grows Back as Pastor Chris Okafor Prays For Her (Video)

Date: 20-10-2019 11:19 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-10-2019 11:19 PM (4 years ago)

Sometimes it is just so difficult or impossible to believe some Nigerian men of God. Pastor Chris Okafor is one of the many "Miracle performing" pastors in Nigeria. In his recent performance, a woman whose arm has been affected by an accident was "supernaturally" repaired and straightened as the "holy pastor" prayed for her! Incredible right? it is either these pastors have taken the art of Miracle performance to another level or something mysterious is happening in Nigerian churches. What baffled me the most is that many people are taken awash by this miracle and many have been saying they now want to meet Chris Okafor for "special prayers". You can watch the video below and let us know, do you believe it or now?

The only reason I don'e believe this man is because he said witches were using her bone to play flute!? Like really? Lol

Posted: at 20-10-2019 11:19 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- greatchyde at 21-10-2019 01:06 AM (4 years ago)
Posted: at 21-10-2019 01:06 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Wazubia at 21-10-2019 03:11 AM (4 years ago)
THE TWO SISTERS AT THE BACK DO THE MAGIC BY REALISING THE AIR..
I LAUGH IN CHINESE  Grin Grin Grin  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-10-2019 03:11 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 21-10-2019 04:08 AM (4 years ago)
That's my problem with religion in Africa.
Did Christ while here on earth advertise his healing prowess?
If he is truly a healer let him go to the beggars on the streets or those in hospitals and heal them only we will know you are truly healer. Period
Posted: at 21-10-2019 04:08 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 21-10-2019 04:12 AM (4 years ago)
NOTHING WEY POVERTY NO GO COURSE, GOD GO PURNUSH ALL THESE FAKE &END TIME CRIMINALS TURNED MAGICIANS. NIGERIANS/AFRICANS, STOP GOING TO CHURCHES AND MOSQUES, THEY ARE ALL AGENTD OF SATAN. GATHER UR FAMILY AND ORAY TOGETHER, IF U ARE ALONE PRAY ALONE, RUN AWAY FROM ALL THESE CRIMINALS, THERE ARE ALL END TIME MIRACLE FAKE PASTORS.
Posted: at 21-10-2019 04:12 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloxyB at 21-10-2019 04:45 AM (4 years ago)
Magical powers ni joor Angry
Posted: at 21-10-2019 04:45 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olandetujaa at 21-10-2019 05:02 AM (4 years ago)
I dont know why it is hard for people to believe power of God exist and that in the name of "JESUS".  They will doubt and doubt even if God raised their mother from the grave.
Posted: at 21-10-2019 05:02 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 21-10-2019 05:14 AM (4 years ago)
Very fake like chris oyakhilomen who bribe members to say miracles which never happened.I have been there in healing school to see if the testimonies are real but they are so fake. Those that are  really on wheel chair that can not walk ,he will not arrange them in prayer line knowing even if he prayed for them, they will never walk. But those that can walk he will put them on wheel chair and they will be runing after prayer shouting they can now walk after prayer.when actually they can walk at the first place.I saw it alll
Posted: at 21-10-2019 05:14 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 21-10-2019 07:08 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: maizaxx on 21-10-2019 04:08 AM
That's my problem with religion in Africa.
Did Christ while here on earth advertise his healing prowess?
If he is truly a healer let him go to the beggars on the streets or those in hospitals and heal them only we will know you are truly healer. Period

Where there this technology that time? That is the question.
Even Jesus did not heal everybody on the street but those that came to Him and believed in Him.

If you believe, follow them. If you don't believe, waka pass the.
One thing is sure, you and them are fulfilling God end time prophecy. These are the signs
Posted: at 21-10-2019 07:08 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 21-10-2019 08:04 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Olandetujaa on 21-10-2019 05:02 AM
I dont know why it is hard for people to believe power of God exist and that in the name of "JESUS".  They will doubt and doubt even if God raised their mother from the grave.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahagahahagahahah I feel sorry for you gan ni if you still believe in this bullcrap.wake your punk ass up it's 2019 soon to be 2020 my friend .
Posted: at 21-10-2019 08:04 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 21-10-2019 09:42 AM (4 years ago)
judgement is of the Lord

Posted: at 21-10-2019 09:42 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac