Traders left in shock after CCTV footage reveals how two cats mysteriously disappears in front of their shops.
![]() Traders left in shock after CCTV footage reveals how two cats mysteriously disappears in front of their shops. I am an investigative reporter at Gistmania, I conduct fact-finding investigative journalism.
U sure say no be photoshop dem do the video so, cos we Africans we are quick to believe in spiritual attacks too much Reply
I wished my bro. But Unfortunately, after watching the video And hearing the conversations from the owner of the cctv I'm sorry to say it's real Reply
i dont believe it period ReplyGOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
Mumusious Reply
Nollywood? ReplyWhat is the color beneath your skin?
One of the greatest problems with a black man is religion and superstition, Let's say I went back in time with our technology to the ancient time in Africa, they might think I am a God, this is how backward we still are Reply
my people, if na all those gake pasyord with fake miracled una gor believe am. nigeria na land of all evil. Reply
If they had posted just a story, these hypocrites would have asked for video proof, now they are saying rubbish again. Reply
It's a cctv footage and that cat disappeared because someone was approaching. Reply
Why is nobody talking about the man who appeared after the cats and also disappeared? But it looks real because the security man was curious. He suspected something wasn't right and went to inspect. He picked up something at the exact position the cat disappeared. Just try to watch the full video on Facebook Reply
Quote from: smart61 on 21-10-2019 01:38 PM Why is nobody talking about the man who appeared after the cats and also disappeared? But it looks real because the security man was curious. He suspected something wasn't right and went to inspect. He picked up something at the exact position the cat disappeared. Just try to watch the full video on Facebook LINK PLEASE....
Poor CCTV footage Reply
Quote from: smart61 on 21-10-2019 01:38 PM Why is nobody talking about the man who appeared after the cats and also disappeared? But it looks real because the security man was curious. He suspected something wasn't right and went to inspect. He picked up something at the exact position the cat disappeared. Just try to watch the full video on Facebook Which version is that please? Definitely not the video I just downloaded.
Serious matter Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: WhenYouThinkAboutIt on 21-10-2019 10:25 AM One of the greatest problems with a black man is religion and superstition, Let's say I went back in time with our technology to the ancient time in Africa, they might think I am a God, this is how backward we still are it's not everything that's a lie just because "black men" believe in it...When u talk of religion, it started from white man's land. Also, black magic, which u referred to as "superstition" also exists in white man's land. Greed is black people's problem (which also the white share from), but if u talk about religion and black magic, believe me it exists everywhere. They are not just "black man's" thing...
Quote from: Haso112 on 21-10-2019 03:33 PM LINK PLEASE.... I logged into facebook and searched ... Disappearing cats in Onitsha...,and i saw the video. What is the color beneath your skin?
Quote from: fineboy77 on 21-10-2019 11:18 PM I logged into facebook and searched ... Disappearing cats in Onitsha...,and i saw the video. BRO... I HAVE LEFT FACEBOOK FOR ABOUT A DECADE NOW, SINCE I FOUND OUT IT WAS A GOVERNMENTAL SPYING TOOL, NEVER TO GO BACK AGAIN....!
Oh wow, that sounds like something straight out of a mystery novel! It's a shame the video isn't available; I would have loved to see what happened. Mysterious cat disappearances in front of shops definitely pique one's curiosity. I've always been fascinated by the mysterious behaviors of cats, and it's incredible how they can sometimes vanish into thin air, leaving us all in shock. It reminds me of my Ragdoll cat, who has his moments of disappearing acts around the house, only to reappear when he pleases. If there's any more information or updates on this intriguing story, I'd be eager to hear about it. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost