#MiracleVixen: Pastor Chris Okafor Gave Me Permanent Healing, The Others Relapse After 2 Days

Date: 26-10-2019 8:43 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 26-10-2019 08:43 AM (4 years ago)

The Miracle vixen has been identified as one Mrs Bose Ola from Ibarapa, Oyo state. She was questioned about the controversial miracle performance that she was entangled in where 6 different pastors performed thesame miracle on her. The most notable of all the pastors was Chris Okafor of the liberation ministries who is also the richest among all the pastors that performed the miracle. Do not know whee I am going with this?  Juts read along ....

wearing a cream caftan, seated on 6 spring bed that has seen better days, its obvious the euphoria and condemnation she has suffered after the videos of her various “healings “ in churches went viral has caused her much pain ,more than the miracle she sourced.

The lady in the eyes of the storm sat down to speak exclusively with the Editor In Chief Of CKN News Chris Kehinde Nwandu on her travails that has made her seek “deliverance “ from Churches within and outside Nigeria.

Welcome to the world of Mrs Bose Ola,the woman in the controversial videos that went viral on social media allegedly healed by several Pastors .

Question: Can you introduce yourself

Answer: My name is Mrs Bose Ola

Question: Where are you from?

Answer: I am from Ibarapa in Oyo State

Question: How did you come about your fractured hand

Answer: It was an accident

Question: What type (nature) of accident ,Okada,car or what ?

Answer: I had a domestic accident at home and fractured my hand.

Question: When was this ?

Answer: This was 2 years ago

Question: How many Churches have you gone to (attended) for your healing

Answer: I have attended several uncountable Churches within and outside Nigeria

Question: How come you attend several churches, where you claimed you have been healed of same ailment?

Answer: Truly whenever I attend such churches I get healed but my ailment relapses after two days.

Question: Relapses every two days ,what exactly do you mean by that ?

Answer: Once they heal me ,I feel no pains but after two days after, the pains returns, the reason I continue visiting various churches for a permanent healing.

Question: How many Churches have you visited so far

Answer: I can’t recollect

Question: Who linked you with you with the last Church you visited (Prophet Chris Okafor ) of Liberation Ministry and what has been the experience so far.

Answer: My sister in law introduced me to the Church.

Question: Before then have you met him, if yes, what were your discussions with him.

Answer: We’ve never met before and I had no prior meeting with him.

Question: So what has the experience being since your encounter with him

Answer: I am perfectly alright now,I am permanently healed, since my last encounter with him ,I’ve not felt any pains again ,it is almost six days now (lifting up her shirt sleeve to reveal the hand) ,I no longer feel pains and I am permanently healed  (although the hand as noticed by CKN News was still dangling from the upper joint ).

Question: Are you saying this for a truth or are you going to continue visiting other Churches for more “divine healings” ?

Answer: No ,I won’t ,I am sure this current healing is permanent

Question: It was alleged that you collect or received N1m each for your alleged “stage managed miracles” ,how true is this ?

Answer: It is a lie sir, take a look at me ,do I look like someone being given N1m ,if I collect N1m from them ,would I look this poor. They did not give me any money and I never paid for any healing too.

Question: So what do you have to tell the Pastor that gave you your “permanent healing”

Answer: I want to thank him for making my healing permanent

Question: And to Nigerians who don’t believe your story ,what do you want to tell them.

Answer: Please ,I want to tell them that I have not collected any money from anyone ,neither have I given money to any Pastor for my healing ,the stories being peddled about me is not true.

Thank you for the audience granted CKN News to speak to you

Response: Thank you sir

There you have it people, she was "not paid" for all the "healing" it just so happens that the ailment returns 2 days after the healing and she was eventually healed by the richest pastor on the list, Chris Okafor

The interview was conducted by: Chris Kehinde Nwandu

Posted: at 26-10-2019 08:43 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deltaboy1 at 26-10-2019 08:59 AM (4 years ago)
Liar
Posted: at 26-10-2019 08:59 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 26-10-2019 09:16 AM (4 years ago)
How can she be healed when Pastor Okafors spikes person confirmed that after attending their church she got healed but got sick again. Na waooo! The fake journalist don dey lie too.
Posted: at 26-10-2019 09:16 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 26-10-2019 09:21 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kingcalors on 26-10-2019 09:16 AM
How can she be healed when Pastor Okafors spikes person confirmed that after attending their church she got healed but got sick again. Na waooo! The fake journalist don dey lie too.

Fear these pastors, just like Fatoyinbo, Chris Okafor has manipulated the narrative to suit his purpose

Posted: at 26-10-2019 09:21 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingcalors at 26-10-2019 09:38 AM (4 years ago)
Nigerians should shine and open their eyes before jumping from one church to another. Too many fake men of God full Naija. What will u gain when u hurriedly go to a man of God who gives you fake prophecy without solution. After a short while you start again from square one. We have witnessed this fake healings and fake prophecies. Why can't we pray and have faith in God. Even witches, Evil men and Evil Native doctors dread genuine prayers.
Posted: at 26-10-2019 09:38 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 26-10-2019 02:20 PM (4 years ago)
na wa ooo... we have not seen the end of this movie yet

Posted: at 26-10-2019 02:20 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebescopy at 26-10-2019 02:59 PM (4 years ago)
Only thieves are celebrated in this country. Bastards. Efcc no go see all these ones oo... Until this country scatter before everything go well.
Posted: at 26-10-2019 02:59 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 26-10-2019 04:53 PM (4 years ago)
See her face!... liar. All Na WASH. SMH.
Posted: at 26-10-2019 04:53 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer