Never Accept Wet Money From A Yahoo Boy - Man Reveals New Ritual

Date: 29-10-2019 4:48 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 29-10-2019 04:48 PM (5 years ago)

A taxi driver has recounted his experience with a Yahoo boy who advised him to never receive any wet money from a yahoo boy this coming December.
According to the taxi driver, he picked the alleged fraudster in Lekki, Lagos, and he revealed how him and the passenger spoke at length on the activities of scammers.
At the end of the trip, the passenger warned the driver never to collect wet money from any Yahoo boy.
The driver known as @uber_that on twitter insinuated that that might be the new ritual in town. Though he never stated what the consequence would be
So I picked this “yahoo boy” up at Amirality way in lekki. We talked about life and how mompha was caught. But just b4 I dropped him off he gave me a very strange advice. He said I should never accept wet money from any “yahoo boy”.
December is here already, let’s be careful

Posted: at 29-10-2019 04:48 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 29-10-2019 07:47 PM (5 years ago)
na wa for this boyz ooo

Posted: at 29-10-2019 07:47 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 31-10-2019 04:30 PM (5 years ago)
Money isn't worth selling your soul for...
Posted: at 31-10-2019 04:30 PM (5 years ago) | Hero