"Apply For Zoo Visa To Come Bury Your Mother" - Lauretta Onochie Tells Nnamdi Kanu

Date: 30-10-2019 11:51 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-10-2019 11:51 AM (5 years ago)

Lauretta Onochie, President Buhari’s special assistant on social media has reacted to calls from Igbo monarch, appealing to the Federal Government to allow the leader of proscribed Indigenous People of Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu to return to Nigeria for the burial his mother, Sally, without molestation.

Lauretta said, Monarchs in Orlu, Imo State have reportedly begged President Buhari to allow Nnamdi Kanu, to come to Nigeria to bury his mother. He should go to the Nigerian High commission London Apply for a Zoo Visa, And wait for approval Nonsense! Was he deported from Nigeria?

Posted: at 30-10-2019 11:51 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 30-10-2019 12:30 PM (5 years ago)
LORITOR ABI WETIN BE UR NAME U ARE A BIG FOOL.ASHAWI BUHARI THAT IS WHAT U ARE
Posted: at 30-10-2019 12:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 30-10-2019 12:39 PM (5 years ago)
She has not lied at all. He was never deported.
Posted: at 30-10-2019 12:39 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Afuson1 at 30-10-2019 01:02 PM (5 years ago)
i believe him so am not afraid his intelligent smart
Posted: at 30-10-2019 01:02 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie