Is This True or False ? (Page 2)

Date: 27-06-2010 7:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- FlyMamacita at 28-06-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 27-06-2010 09:24 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-06-2010 09:20 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 27-06-2010 09:13 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-06-2010 09:09 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 27-06-2010 08:09 PM
there is a an exellecent woman in my success today which hapen to be my mum,my answer is- YES WE CAN

i follow u
your welcome but am just scared of you now

hmm wht up with everybody today, people fear me today...
well for me i dont like the way you follow everybody not like before that you were following me alone, as for the other of your boy friends i dont know the reason dem dey fear you.

this is true love, u r jealous  Grin
anyway baby, u know there is nobody else like u...
Posted: at 28-06-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- faithaina at 28-06-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 28-06-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 28-06-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
if protecting my what i know that i am rightful owner is what you called jealousnes then i am

Posted: at 28-06-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-06-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 28-06-2010 12:39 PM
if protecting my what i know that i am rightful owner is what you called jealousnes then i am

no need for jealousy, its all urs
Posted: at 28-06-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 28-06-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2010 12:47 PM

you need to post it in the site with capital letter for all this lover boys to stay off you

Posted: at 28-06-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-06-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 28-06-2010 12:56 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2010 12:47 PM

you need to post it in the site with capital letter for all this lover boys to stay off you

well i already did no need for jealousy, am all urs  Tongue
Posted: at 28-06-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 28-06-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
everybody should take note bcos this time around is gona be one man down i swear

Posted: at 28-06-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-06-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 28-06-2010 01:09 PM
everybody should take note bcos this time around is gona be one man down i swear

lol pls no nagging, they saw it already....so now wht ?
Posted: at 28-06-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 28-06-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2010 01:13 PM

hope your not only woman on this site?

Posted: at 28-06-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-06-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 28-06-2010 01:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2010 01:13 PM

hope your not only woman on this site?

looool  Grin u r crazy
Posted: at 28-06-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 28-06-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 27-06-2010 10:41 PM
Quote from: princemech on 27-06-2010 07:48 PM
There is a word that say in every successfull man there is a woman
i wanna know if this is TRUE or FALSE .

i think its a load of crap..many r successful even b4 marriage ..it has everything to do with the will power of the man..yes the woman might help sometimes..but most times men stand there ground  Tongue Cheesy
first time wey i go ev agree wif u.. u r ryt on dz 1.lol..
Posted: at 28-06-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 28-06-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
FALSE

FALSE

FALSE

Posted: at 28-06-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 28-06-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 28-06-2010 02:13 AM

i think its a load of crap..many r successful even b4 marriage ..it has everything to do with the will power of the man..yes the woman might help sometimes..but most times men stand there ground  Tongue Cheesy
sista you have said it all
Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 28-06-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 28-06-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 28-06-2010 06:35 PM

na u sabi... Grin

Posted: at 28-06-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 28-06-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2010 07:06 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 28-06-2010 06:35 PM

na u sabi... Grin
na compliment na

Posted: at 28-06-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 28-06-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
this is true. wat this means is that  the woman is full of Gold, inside him. she doesnt drain out his money. she only shops when things are on sale in order to save money. even though he is full of money.
Posted: at 28-06-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 28-06-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago)

not necessarily so....

after all some of us re not yet married but yet we re doing fine....   so i guess that's a wrong use/choice of word in some cases.

my opinion though... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-06-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kingpost at 29-06-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming