Flirting around while in a relationship (Page 8)

Date: 28-06-2010 1:16 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16
- charleszzn at 30-06-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: slimshaddy-8 on 30-06-2010 10:13 AM
Quote from: Skipo4u on 30-06-2010 10:04 AM
Quote from: slimshaddy-8 on 30-06-2010 10:03 AM
men are allowed to flirt, it is not good for women to do so.
which scripture is that?

i am an african man therefore entitle to many wives if i like.

African man? . . . you mean African man in the 50s. . . cause i am certain u are not addressing the reality today
Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 30-06-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charleszzn on 30-06-2010 10:38 AM
Quote from: slimshaddy-8 on 30-06-2010 10:13 AM
Quote from: Skipo4u on 30-06-2010 10:04 AM
Quote from: slimshaddy-8 on 30-06-2010 10:03 AM
men are allowed to flirt, it is not good for women to do so.
which scripture is that?

i am an african man therefore entitle to many wives if i like.

African man? . . . you mean African man in the 50s. . . cause i am certain u are not addressing the reality today

Tell him

Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Umbrella at 30-06-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
lolol i used to flirt online, when i was in a relationship
as long as it's harmless, and ur nt really leading anyone on i think consider it a big deal.
<maybe i'm only saying this cos i've done it before, hehe>
Posted: at 30-06-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 30-06-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on 30-06-2010 06:44 PM
lolol i used to flirt online, when i was in a relationship
as long as it's harmless, and ur nt really leading anyone on i think consider it a big deal.
<maybe i'm only saying this cos i've done it before, hehe>

Lips Sealed

Posted: at 30-06-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-06-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
can i pass?
Posted: at 30-06-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 30-06-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-06-2010 06:49 PM
can i pass?

Please

Posted: at 30-06-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Umbrella at 30-06-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
*don't consider

lol bittersweet..
i'm being honest!
it wasnt a big deal cos i didnt mean any harm. and i didnt carry thr flirting outside the internet.

and when i went clubbin i flirted/flirted bk
nothing else

i think it's natural to flirt ne ways
Posted: at 30-06-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 30-06-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on 30-06-2010 06:51 PM
*don't consider

lol bittersweet..
i'm being honest!
it wasnt a big deal cos i didnt mean any harm. and i didnt carry thr flirting outside the internet.

nothing else

I can't agree with that "naturalness ",even if it's "harmless",as you said!
Does your guy see it the same?

Posted: at 30-06-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-06-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-06-2010 06:50 PM
can i pass?

Please

please wetin?
Posted: at 30-06-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 30-06-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-06-2010 06:59 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-06-2010 06:50 PM
can i pass?

Please

please wetin?

Never mind

Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wacosin at 30-06-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
*don't consider

lol bittersweet..
i'm being honest!

nothing else

i dont see nothing wrong with a lil flirting, here or there.. but when another person is involved, a person who had invested their feeling & time in u & dis person happens to have a problem da flirting, then a re-think to d flirting idea shld be considered
Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 30-06-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
see dem
Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 30-06-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wacosin on 30-06-2010 07:02 PM
*don't consider

lol bittersweet..
i'm being honest!

nothing else

i dont see nothing wrong with a lil flirting, here or there.. but when another person is involved, a person who had invested their feeling & time in u & dis person happens to have a problem da flirting, then a re-think to d flirting idea shld be considered

Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-06-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 30-06-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on 30-06-2010 08:06 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-06-2010 07:55 AM
Quote from: Skipo4u on 30-06-2010 05:33 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-06-2010 06:53 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 29-06-2010 02:08 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-06-2010 02:05 PM
Quote from: Skipo4u on 29-06-2010 06:35 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2010 08:25 PM
hmmm it rily depends... cuz am kinda 'open minded' when it comes to flirting...

I mean, if nothin happens, like kissing, sex or anythin intimite...then am cool
it must happen now

if i control him by always checkin every move he makes, then it will happen !

i like my freedom and so i wanna give him... cuz i know he luv wht he gets home, i spoil him enough...he wouldnt take d risk going to far...

Exactly !! give him a well cooked food at home and he will not eat junk food outside !

well said !
its not well said...cos those are the things that must happen
Which things must happen, exactly?
like kissing, sex or anythin intimate

There is no good food outside ! go to "Mr biggs"  and all u'll get is fatted meal. Then try the "mama put"
 and she will wash her "honeypot" and "nyash" and use the water to cook for u !!

Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-06-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
onyi
Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- RomeoBoy at 30-06-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
how many u don waka leave
Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 30-06-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-06-2010 07:53 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 30-06-2010 12:40 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2010 04:39 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-06-2010 04:37 PM
Y should i date a flirty partner in d first place?if they r not willing 2 change?

Yes,but maybe in beginning of your relationship he didn't act s, so you just realized after you've fallen for him
Den i will warn him if he doesn't stop den i would have 2 seek 4 a alternative.

Let me know the possible alternatives, when u'll figure them out

Another man 4 example.

Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 30-06-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 30-06-2010 07:37 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-06-2010 07:53 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 30-06-2010 12:40 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2010 04:39 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-06-2010 04:37 PM
Y should i date a flirty partner in d first place?if they r not willing 2 change?

Yes,but maybe in beginning of your relationship he didn't act s, so you just realized after you've fallen for him
Den i will warn him if he doesn't stop den i would have 2 seek 4 a alternative.

Let me know the possible alternatives, when u'll figure them out

Another man 4 example.

A non-flirty one I guess

Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 30-06-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: saintdav76 on 30-06-2010 10:22 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 30-06-2010 03:18 AM
who's gonna flirt with me Tongue

ME

u never ready  Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16

1. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

2. Lady Left Heartbroken After Her Husband Used N11m From Their Joint Account to Buy Wedding Ring

3. UPDATE! TikTok Permanently Bans Content Creator Who Did 'Buried Alive For 24-hours' Challenge

4. I'm Happily Married As His 3rd Wife - Actress Bimpe Akintunde Opens up on How She Met Her Hubby

5. Nigerian Man, Ilerioluwa Begins Tour of 54 Countries Without a Plane to Break Guinness Record

6. Davido Sweetly Celebrates Second Daughter, Hailey, as She Turns 7 Today

7. Man Who Proposes to Women & Dumps Them Just Before Wedding Exposed by His Victims

8. BREAKING! House of Reps Orders CBN to Suspend The 0.5% Cybersecurity Levy

9. NLC, CSO, Lambast Tinubu's Govt Over N18 Electricity Tariff Reduction

10. BBNaija's Winner Illebaye Clocks 23 in Style, Shares New Photos

11. JUST IN! Senate Approves Death Sentence As Penalty For Drug Offenders in Nigeria

12. Electricity Tariff Hike is Attracting Investors to Power Sector - Minister, Bayo Adelabu

13. CJN to Get Jumbo Pay Pack as Reps Pass Bill Increasing Salaries of Judicial Officers

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe