Flirting around while in a relationship (Page 4)

Date: 28-06-2010 1:16 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16
- onyiis at 29-06-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
It all depnds on what u mean by flirting . I hope u dot expect him/her to quite all his/ her friends or stop talking to poeple all because he/ she is either dating or married to u

Posted: at 29-06-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- saintdav76 at 29-06-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 12:45 PM
Quote from: saintdav76 on 29-06-2010 12:39 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 11:58 AM
Quote from: saintdav76 on 29-06-2010 11:52 AM
Am not going to encourage it in anyway gbam!

How could you encourage it?

GIVING ROOMS, NA EKWE TALK AM SAY "IF NO GUD FOR UR HEAD QUIT"

It was obviously

NOW U FEEL ME
Posted: at 29-06-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-06-2010 01:30 PM
It all depnds on what u mean by flirting . I hope u dot expect him/her to quite all his/ her friends or stop talking to poeple all because he/ she is either dating or married to u

Not to stop talking to ppl!
Come on!
But the manner he does it

Posted: at 29-06-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 01:35 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 29-06-2010 01:30 PM

Not to stop talking to ppl!
Come on!
But the manner he does it

I mean without segxwal connotations

Posted: at 29-06-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 29-06-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2010 02:00 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 28-06-2010 01:58 PM
depense on which level the flirt goin on

Flirting like he would be single, sweet talks, special kind of sights and so on
nope i cant accept it...he can talk to girls and catch fun but dem must know he is married and like that dey cant missunderstand it...

Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-06-2010 02:00 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2010 02:00 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 28-06-2010 01:58 PM
depense on which level the flirt goin on

Flirting like he would be single, sweet talks, special kind of sights and so on
nope i cant accept it...he can talk to girls and catch fun but dem must know he is married and like that dey cant missunderstand it...

I hear you

Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-06-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on 29-06-2010 06:35 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2010 08:25 PM
hmmm it rily depends... cuz am kinda 'open minded' when it comes to flirting...

I mean, if nothin happens, like kissing, sex or anythin intimite...then am cool
it must happen now

if i control him by always checkin every move he makes, then it will happen !

i like my freedom and so i wanna give him... cuz i know he luv wht he gets home, i spoil him enough...he wouldnt take d risk going to far...
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 29-06-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-06-2010 02:05 PM

it must happen now

i like my freedom and so i wanna give him... cuz i know he luv wht he gets home, i spoil him enough...he wouldnt take d risk going to far...

Exactly !! give him a well cooked food at home and he will not eat junk food outside !

Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 29-06-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehhe

Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-06-2010 02:08 PM

it must happen now

Exactly !! give him a well cooked food at home and he will not eat junk food outside !

That was a good one

Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 29-06-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-06-2010 01:16 PM
What would you do/feel,if while you're in a serious relationship with somebody, that person use to flirt around anytime and anywhere?

Depends on what u see as flirt... or the kinda flirt u talking abt here.

Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-06-2010 02:12 PM
What would you do/feel,if while you're in a serious relationship with somebody, that person use to flirt around anytime and anywhere?

Depends on what u see as flirt... or the kinda flirt u talking abt here.

Everything with segxwal connotations

Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 29-06-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-06-2010 02:08 PM

it must happen now

What makes u think there is no good food outside
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- acaalliy at 29-06-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Once you flirt ure gone i dont give a damn, no 2nd chance cos it will repeat itself after marriage. so i opt out. I dey craze?
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 12:25 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 12:23 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 12:14 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 12:12 PM

I will feel more than bad,even more terrified.
If i can't change that person__then she is better of in the street
so I will hands off the relationship as fast as i can...though divorce is not the best option.

So if you're already married with that girl,you'll just continue to stay with her and tolerating her behavior?

I guess you don't understand me from the look of things...
I said she is better of in the street---if i can't change her.
So I will simply Hands of the relationship__Meaning divorce her
though divorce is not the best option....I guess you understand me now

Yes!Initially I thought that you wouldn't take divorce in consideration at all

Its OK---now you understand what i meant before
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 29-06-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Flirt with other guys (maybe his friends for quick reaction but as a last resort) to give him a taste of his own medicine.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: acaalliy on 29-06-2010 02:32 PM
Once you flirt ure gone i dont give a damn, no 2nd chance cos it will repeat itself after marriage. so i opt out. I dey craze?

No,you're not crazy at all!
Of course that it will repeat after marriage!
A flirty will be always a flirty!

Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: acaalliy on 29-06-2010 02:32 PM

Sharp sharp---you nor dey craze at all
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- charleszzn at 29-06-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Flirting is ok, if you know where to draw the boundaries. Women flirt all the time. Its a way for them to check how desireable or appealling they are to guys. . . I am in a relationship and i still flirt with all the beautiful ladies i can find around me. I just access the lady and in 3 secs within eye contact i am talking to her complementing unusual things about them, their eyebrow curve, their sensual smile, their cat walk. . . i go a little further as if i have more than a passing interest, but once the lady responses with equal level of interest i back down. . . i just want to prove to myself i could get her if tried hard enough. . . flirting does not necessarily have to lead to infidelity, its just fun like playing chess.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- saintdav76 at 29-06-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm....
Posted: at 29-06-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

5. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

6. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

10. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son