Quote from: blings_is_back on 1-07-2010 11:02 AM where u picture even dey sef? English, pls Live and let live!
Quote from: blings_is_back on 1-07-2010 11:02 AM where u picture even dey sef? why u wan know ?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-07-2010 11:14 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 1-07-2010 11:02 AM where u picture even dey sef? why u wan know ?What exactly he asked there? Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 11:15 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-07-2010 11:14 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 1-07-2010 11:02 AM where u picture even dey sef? why u wan know ?What exactly he asked there?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-07-2010 11:16 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 11:15 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-07-2010 11:14 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 1-07-2010 11:02 AM where u picture even dey sef? why u wan know ?What exactly he asked there? I thought so,but I wanted to be sure. Well,not for his eyes ![]() Live and let live!
Its normal for a guy to flirt Replybut a gurl, No, its so abnormal ![]()
Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:19 AM Its normal for a guy to flirt but a gurl, No, its so abnormal ![]() Come on! There's no difference! Live and let live!
That's total nonesense, I don't think i can tolerate that Reply
Quote from: 2-p-page on 1-07-2010 11:21 AM That's total nonesense, I don't think i can tolerate that Understandable Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 11:20 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:19 AM Its normal for a guy to flirt but a gurl, No, its so abnormal ![]() Come on! There's no difference! Oh really? I can be proud and tell U how many girls i had sex wth in a2months, can U proudly tell me that?
looool if a guy phyuk 10 gals in 2 weeks he is d man Replybut if a woman try tht, she is a slut
Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:33 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 11:20 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:19 AM Its normal for a guy to flirt but a gurl, No, its so abnormal ![]() Come on! There's no difference! Oh really? I can be proud and tell U how many girls i had sex wth in a2months, can U proudly tell me that? I don't even want to comment on that way of judgement Live and let live!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-07-2010 11:40 AM looool if a guy phyuk 10 gals in 2 weeks he is d man but if a woman try tht, she is a slut thats my gurl nothing do U
Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 11:42 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:33 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 11:20 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:19 AM Its normal for a guy to flirt but a gurl, No, its so abnormal ![]() Come on! There's no difference! Oh really? I can be proud and tell U how many girls i had sex wth in a2months, can U proudly tell me that? I don't even want to comment on that way of judgement better, dnt even think of it dnt fight it cos there's nothin U can do abt that Its a mans world, U cant be a woman and act a man ok
Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:46 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 11:42 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:33 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 11:20 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:19 AM Its normal for a guy to flirt but a gurl, No, its so abnormal ![]() Come on! There's no difference! Oh really? I can be proud and tell U how many girls i had sex wth in a2months, can U proudly tell me that? I don't even want to comment on that way of judgement better, dnt even think of it dnt fight it cos there's nothin U can do abt that Its a mans world, U cant be a woman and act a man ok I hate men who can be proud of acting like a man-slut! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 11:47 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:46 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 11:42 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:33 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 11:20 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:19 AM Its normal for a guy to flirt but a gurl, No, its so abnormal ![]() Come on! There's no difference! Oh really? I can be proud and tell U how many girls i had sex wth in a2months, can U proudly tell me that? I don't even want to comment on that way of judgement better, dnt even think of it dnt fight it cos there's nothin U can do abt that Its a mans world, U cant be a woman and act a man ok I hate men who can be proud of acting like a man-slut! and i hate women who thinks they equal a man
Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:55 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 11:47 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:46 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 11:42 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:33 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-07-2010 11:20 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-07-2010 11:19 AM Its normal for a guy to flirt but a gurl, No, its so abnormal ![]() Come on! There's no difference! Oh really? I can be proud and tell U how many girls i had sex wth in a2months, can U proudly tell me that? I don't even want to comment on that way of judgement better, dnt even think of it dnt fight it cos there's nothin U can do abt that Its a mans world, U cant be a woman and act a man ok I hate men who can be proud of acting like a man-slut! and i hate women who thinks they equal a man No!Women don't equal men!They are much better! Live and let live!
ok na Reply
i will feel bad at first, but but after reseaching what he is looking for out there, i will make him not to go out there searching for it, why he can get them at home, in a nor share, if i really love him and know he has loved me first, i will give him no reason to go outside looking for something he can get with me. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost