Kim Kardashian Clashes With Kanye West Over Religious Views As He Removes TV From Kids’ Rooms

Date: 06-11-2019 3:10 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 6-11-2019 03:10 PM (4 years ago)

Kim Kardashian has revealed she and her husband Kanye West have had ‘fights’ over his religious journey since he became a ‘born again’ Christian.
The 39-year-old mother of four appeared with her sisters Kourtney and Khloe on The Real on Tuesday (Nov.5) and opened up about her ‘fights’ with her 42-year-old husband over his religious journey.
When asked if she supports her husband’s new spiritual life journey, she replied: ‘I do think that, you know, he is my husband. ‘So, I obviously want to honor him and what he’s feeling. And he’s been going through this life change, and it’s mostly about the kids.’
The reality star explained: ‘But I’m always gonna be me… and so, we had that discussion and that fight.’ She said: ‘I think, at the end of the day that’s what marriage is. He’s gonna do things that I don’t agree with, and I support him, and vice versa.

Posted: at 6-11-2019 03:10 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 6-11-2019 03:23 PM (4 years ago)
NA SO E DEY START, NEXT IS FOR US TO HEAR THAT U PEOPLE ARE GOING FOR A DIVORCE, NA  TO DAY, E DON TEY NAA
Posted: at 6-11-2019 03:23 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 6-11-2019 04:13 PM (4 years ago)
This kim seems to be very loyal frm her comment, i love that

Posted: at 6-11-2019 04:13 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 6-11-2019 07:09 PM (4 years ago)
abeg is Kanye West really born again Huh? Huh? Huh? abi nah hoax Huh?

Posted: at 6-11-2019 07:09 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 7-11-2019 07:29 AM (4 years ago)
Na so
Posted: at 7-11-2019 07:29 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- jahlovesme at 7-11-2019 08:46 AM (4 years ago)
why did he remove TV from the children's room
KANYE is now a deeper life member i guess
Posted: at 7-11-2019 08:46 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac