Exposed! See Abuja Church Where Pastor Charges N50k To Swim In Miracle Swimming Pool (Photos)

Date: 07-11-2019 8:19 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 7-11-2019 08:19 PM (4 years ago)

A Twitter user has revealed that a Church in Abuja which has a miracle swimming pool charges people N50k before they can have a swim in it.

Read below...
Kelvin Odanz @MrOdanz

There is this church in Abuja with a weird flex. The Pastor built a swimming pool in the church premises and called it “pool of bethsheba” or something.
The pool has healing powers. Enter and your problems disappear. If you want to enter the pool, you have to pay 50K per swim

Posted: at 7-11-2019 08:19 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 8-11-2019 06:55 AM (4 years ago)
Let the Trumpet blow Lord, this mess seems increasing day by day Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-11-2019 06:55 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 8-11-2019 07:23 AM (4 years ago)
Hmm ok o
Posted: at 8-11-2019 07:23 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Balosqy at 8-11-2019 07:31 AM (4 years ago)
The blaim is for the followers  seeking for miracle, it's a simple understanding as the bible made us to understand that by their fruit you shall know them, did Jesus asked anyone money for miracle? how then people calling themselves men of God and asking you for money and you comply .it's only fools that pay for miracle.
Posted: at 8-11-2019 07:31 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- scottchris at 8-11-2019 09:04 AM (4 years ago)
This is sign of end time..... church is more of a business than a place of worship....dont follow Religion, but sort for salvation in Christ

Posted: at 8-11-2019 09:04 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 8-11-2019 09:30 AM (4 years ago)
the world has ended
Posted: at 8-11-2019 09:30 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 8-11-2019 12:15 PM (4 years ago)
haha the placebo effect. Obviously this is a prank. I understand the people that go there, I won't insult them, there was an experiment where a doctor gave a chalk to a patient, he told the patient the chalk is a drug and after the patient took the drug, he got better, so some of this people know this and trick people, just using the power of the mind alone.

The mind has the power to confuse, to make you feel good.
Posted: at 8-11-2019 12:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 8-11-2019 12:29 PM (4 years ago)
My people perish for lack of knowledge.
Posted: at 8-11-2019 12:29 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 8-11-2019 01:04 PM (4 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 8-11-2019 01:04 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- tyomon at 8-11-2019 02:34 PM (4 years ago)
Government must classify them as religion Yahoo Yahoo and send EFCC to arrest them. Theses fake people causing poverty among the poorest. 
Posted: at 8-11-2019 02:34 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 8-11-2019 04:30 PM (4 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-11-2019 04:30 PM (4 years ago) | Hero

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

5. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

10. Dem Mention Money, You Sef Dey Talk - Kizz Daniel Slams Tekno Over 'Buga' Royalties

11. BREAKING: Finidi George Gets NFF's Nod As New Super Eagles Coach

12. 2 Workers Die After Bridge Under Construction Collapse In Ebonyi

13. 52Yr Old Man, Hamisu Mamuda Arrested For Allegedly Trying To Smuggle Drugs Into Kano Prison

14. Tinubu Should Consider Second Term, He's Betraying El-Rufai, Bello – Atiku’s Ex-Aide Warns

15. Minister Adebayo Adelabu Says Nigerian Government Requires $10B Annually To Revive Power Sector

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son