TEL M WHT IS IN UR MIND (Page 2)

Date: 28-06-2010 9:51 pm (14 years ago) | Author: p.k
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Miss_precious at 29-06-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
thats if they get to meet him

Posted: at 29-06-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-06-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
i wud rily try to c wht my parents mean with wht they have to say, cuz no way they want me to b unhappy, so it cud b true wht they say...

Also people from a distance see more sometimes then u who is blinded by luv
Posted: at 29-06-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 07:32 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 07:28 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 07:23 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 07:22 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 07:14 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 07:07 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-06-2010 07:04 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 06:39 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-06-2010 06:35 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 09:15 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-06-2010 09:13 AM
yes for sure my family owns me and still decid what hapen to me till date

Even if that would mean to ruin your happiness?
they are my joy so if they decided to ruin me non of anyone bussiness

Too bad
for you not me

Not for me!For u

True Denial!

What that suppose to mean?It's about his life, not mine!

That was why i said true denial---cos you quickly separated yourself

Separated from what? Come on!
He has his life and I have mine!
Is there something I miss?

None that i know Of
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 08:01 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 07:32 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 07:28 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 07:23 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 07:22 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 07:14 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 07:07 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-06-2010 07:04 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 06:39 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-06-2010 06:35 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 09:15 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-06-2010 09:13 AM
yes for sure my family owns me and still decid what hapen to me till date

Even if that would mean to ruin your happiness?
they are my joy so if they decided to ruin me non of anyone bussiness

Too bad
for you not me

Not for me!For u

True Denial!

What that suppose to mean?It's about his life, not mine!

That was why i said true denial---cos you quickly separated yourself

Separated from what? Come on!
He has his life and I have mine!
Is there something I miss?

None that i know Of

Good!

Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 29-06-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-06-2010 07:54 PM
i wud rily try to c wht my parents mean with wht they have to say, cuz no way they want me to b unhappy, so it cud b true wht they say...

this is good Smiley
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 29-06-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
Dis babe sef...U too serious
take am easy, loosen Up girl
all work and no play makes
jack a dick head 
Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 29-06-2010 08:06 PM
jack a dick head 
Grin

Who are you talking to?

Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 08:17 PM
jack a dick head 
Grin

Who are you talking to?

I guess its you dear!
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 29-06-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
jack a dick head 
Grin

Who are you talking to?

Babe make U easy oo
person no go run from U na
shuoo...i just drop comment
na im U grab am
ok, am talkin to U
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 29-06-2010 08:34 PM
jack a dick head 
Grin

Who are you talking to?

Babe make U easy oo
na im U grab am
ok, am talkin to U

So you think I should loosen up?Hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 08:32 PM
jack a dick head 
Grin

Who are you talking to?

I guess its you dear!

I hope not

Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-06-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 29-06-2010 08:03 PM

this is good Smiley
luvy i found ur gal already !
i dropped her at d post of d guy who cant make his choice between 3 women !

Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 29-06-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 08:36 PM
jack a dick head 
Grin

Who are you talking to?

Babe make U easy oo
na im U grab am
ok, am talkin to U

good for the health
helps d brain to relax
try it baby
i can even help u wth
a massage if u dnt mind Wink
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
jack a dick head 
Grin

Who are you talking to?

Babe make U easy oo
na im U grab am
ok, am talkin to U

AS SIMPLE AS TAKING THE ICE CREAM FROM A BABY----Good Move My Guy
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 29-06-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-06-2010 08:42 PM

this is good Smiley

cheiii sweetheart
how can U drop her in such a place
is that how u're gon get paid
maybe the guy who cant make choice
would finally make a choice and that is how
u'll give away my gal...not fair  Angry
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 08:37 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 08:32 PM
jack a dick head 
Grin

Who are you talking to?

I guess its you dear!

I hope not

Sorry Its you!
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 29-06-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 08:46 PM
jack a dick head 
Grin

Who are you talking to?

Babe make U easy oo
na im U grab am
ok, am talkin to U

AS SIMPLE AS TAKING THE ICE CREAM FROM A BABY----Good Move My Guy

Hailings my man
person no go run from the babe na
infact i get good therapy for am
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-06-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 29-06-2010 08:44 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-06-2010 08:36 PM
jack a dick head 
Grin

Who are you talking to?

Babe make U easy oo
na im U grab am
ok, am talkin to U

good for the health
helps d brain to relax
try it baby
i can even help u wth
a massage if u dnt mind Wink

I'm just.....different  !
And about loosening up,I can do that only with a few!
Life makes you tough, u know?
But between me and you (and everybody around  Smiley ),didn't u think that behind this layer,there could hide something amazing?  Tongue

Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-06-2010 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 29-06-2010 08:48 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-06-2010 08:42 PM

this is good Smiley

cheiii sweetheart
how can U drop her in such a place
is that how u're gon get paid
maybe the guy who cant make choice
would finally make a choice and that is how
u'll give away my gal...not fair  Angry

baby tht gal na only for u
did u c her already ?
And i expect money now....How we gonna do this ??
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5