YOU WENT 2 A RESTAURANT WITH A GUY AND HE SUDDENLY DISAPPEARS WITHOUT PAYING! (Page 3)

Date: 29-06-2010 4:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Dupsy Mike
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago)
hehe
Posted: at 29-06-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bobbybrownjay00 at 29-06-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
mayb the girl don request for wantin he no fit pay.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Miss_precious at 29-06-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 29-06-2010 04:05 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 29-06-2010 04:04 PM
see the first mistake is following a man with out a dime in ur bra Tongue
the next mistake is following a mistake of a man to anywhere..
and thirdly u forgot to read dummies manual for dating idiots  Grin
but u knw babes are at times careless

too bad then....dem go wash plate tire

going out with a guy without cash or you credit card is the worst thing a gurl can ever do...guys are mean

Posted: at 29-06-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-06-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
wht kinda guy is not gonna pay Huh?

Never heard such thing before !

If it wud happen to me, i will just explain to d people from d restaurant
Posted: at 29-06-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-06-2010 07:59 PM
wht kinda guy is not gonna pay Huh?

Never heard such thing before !

If it wud happen to me, i will just explain to d people from d restaurant

Babe you are now in Naija----Things like that do happen always especially
when the girl is demanding---most ladies are have a voracious appetite for
Enjoyment---and they end biting more than they can chew...So I don't blame
guys that run away stylishly from restaurant leaving bills unpaid...
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 29-06-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 29-06-2010 05:19 PM
Pster! your post doesnt make any sense, there is no way any gurl can follow a guy to the restaurant without havin a dime on her. even though she is broke....no way my dear. and let me tell u something, dont allow any man to take advantage of u, its ok to pay the ist-2nd time but hey if he tried it again thats it...he is a Pant-On-Fire!!!

Na formings be dis one abi U dey try paint better picture
of girls, esp naija babes

They dress like big girls wthout a dime on her
all they know is u're the host and u're gon host her
even to her transportation, some feel they are tryna
drain the guy of cash and some do that out of greed
some intend to embarass the guy buy makin orders
they feel he cant afford and in the end the end up being
embarrased.
well, sometimes they talk original and a responsible
guy fall for it not knowin that she's faking
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bobbybrownjay00 on 29-06-2010 07:30 PM
mayb the girl don request for wantin he no fit pay.

That is it? Not maybe__its the truth!
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-06-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
why wud i act like a bitch order all expensive things, think am queen of england, when am interested in d guy ?
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 30-06-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 29-06-2010 04:01 PM
My fellow NaijaPals, what wud you do if a guy excused himself out of d restaurant and didnt show up again, cos of d bills and u've got no coin on u, not even a dime 2 transport urself back home?

Guys can't jst do dat except if the babe hs been eating witout paying d guy kindly....and if it happens to any
of dis babes dat always wanna reap whr they did nt sow ..then dat serves dem right...she rather pay d bill
or stick her a$$ dwn smwhere witout eating and cleaning mouth .
Posted: at 30-06-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 30-06-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago)
My fellow NaijaPals, what wud you do if a guy excused himself out of d restaurant and didnt show up again, cos of d bills and u've got no coin on u, not even a dime 2 transport urself back home?

why in the world will u go to a restaurant without a dime on u?
r u a baby?

Posted: at 30-06-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 30-06-2010 03:13 AM (14 years ago)
ask her oo

Posted: at 30-06-2010 03:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dupsy2smile at 30-06-2010 07:57 AM (14 years ago)
Pster! your post doesnt make any sense, there is no way any gurl can follow a guy to the restaurant without havin a dime on her. even though she is broke....no way my dear. and let me tell u something, dont allow any man to take advantage of u, its ok to pay the ist-2nd time but hey if he tried it again thats it...he is a Pant-On-Fire!!!
lets say it happened this way: u went 2 ur next door neighbour to collect sumtin, few mins later, u came home 2 find dat ur sis went out wit d house key n ur purse containin money, ur GSM and ATM was inside, and d guy suddenly showed up dat time at ur place. You followed him 2 d restaurant, not suspectin any foul play and at d end he ended up disappearin without payin d bills. 
Posted: at 30-06-2010 07:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dupsy2smile at 30-06-2010 08:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 29-06-2010 07:10 PM
CAN YOU CHALLENGE THIS POST BY POSTING A BETTER ONE?
thanks, ugly duckling. Dont mind dat ITK
Posted: at 30-06-2010 08:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dupsy2smile at 30-06-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 30-06-2010 01:06 AM

why in the world will u go to a restaurant without a dime on u?
r u a baby?

lets say it happened this way: u went 2 ur next door neighbour to collect sumtin, few mins later, u came home 2 find dat ur sis went out wit d house key n ur purse containin money, ur GSM and ATM was inside, and d guy suddenly showed up dat time at ur place. You followed him 2 d restaurant, not suspectin any foul play and at d end he ended up disappearin without payin d bills.  
Posted: at 30-06-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 30-06-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 30-06-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-06-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
oh u know sey u no get any dime u come reach there dey order things like sey Dangote na ur father..... u even get luck sey i no dey work for the restaurant if not..... na all ur clothes, shoe and even ur handbag u go submit them all...... nonsense
Posted: at 30-06-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dupsy2smile at 30-06-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-06-2010 09:30 AM
oh u know sey u no get any dime u come reach there dey order things like sey Dangote na ur father..... u even get luck sey i no dey work for the restaurant if not..... na all ur clothes, shoe and even ur handbag u go submit them all...... nonsense
hw u take knw wetin she request, were u dere?
Posted: at 30-06-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeelia at 30-06-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
i cant take last position oh, b4 i go on such date i wld make sure i've got enuf pay on me.
Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 30-06-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
I cant go out with a guy without having money in my bag!  I hate embarrassment and so I must have enough money to cover what ever bill and to get myself back home!

Posted: at 30-06-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-06-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 30-06-2010 09:40 AM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-06-2010 09:30 AM
hw u take knw wetin she request, were u dere?

I dont have to be there to know what women can do........ are u even sure dis did not happen to u eh?.. becos as i dey see u, u fit go dey order, Nkwobi, Goat head, Don Morris, Shawama, Fresh fish pepper soup, u go even order chin chin join.. and na wetin make the guy run comot..... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-06-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

3. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

4. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

5. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

6. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

7. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

8. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)