damn u conservatives!
cuttin benefits and wot not
crime's gonna increase!
the economy will be worse than it is..with all the job cutting, and limited number of int'l students who r gonna b working
messed up country
Quote from: Umbrella on 30-06-2010 05:50 PM dem don rubbish this country even more damn them 100 time rubish conservatives this uk self is a glorify african wetin they take pass us na light.i cant wait to finish school and leave dai yeye country full of rubbishdamn u conservatives! cuttin benefits and wot not crime's gonna increase! the economy will be worse than it is..with all the job cutting, and limited number of int'l students who r gonna b working messed up country
all rubbish conservative damn you guys wat do u ve rather dan to enslave international citizen to work and pay tax your childern who go to post office every week to get benefit.and we pay x3 of tution fee dai children pay by loan nigerians wash plate clean old people bobo and pack shit,wat skill are they talking abt when they will not give u a good job cos u ve black skin.we r even beta dan them the only different is that they ve light.give najai steady light today and see if we will remain the same.this uk is notin rather than a glorfy african cant wait to finish sch and come back to the land of my birth. Reply
i see them comming to clean our cities here for us in a very near future soon Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 4-07-2010 04:00 PM i see them comming to clean our cities here for us in a very near future soon I say Amen to that dawg...
Quote from: chik001 on 4-07-2010 04:07 PM Quote from: ajanni on 4-07-2010 04:00 PM i see them comming to clean our cities here for us in a very near future soon I say Amen to that dawg...AMEN TOO A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
so it will be so soon , GOD willing Reply
I GONNA PUT AN END TO THIS ReplyWATCH OUT
@ umbrella ,u can say that again, Replywot baffles me is the crime rate,most victims are innocent.
Quote from: ndjoe on 3-07-2010 03:27 PM Quote from: etimoz on 3-07-2010 02:05 PM Quote from: sweetgift on 30-06-2010 03:38 PM well, no shaking! if na skill, i get am full ground. i must reach that UK by force by fire, lol......... Nor be ur fault at all,na hungry make u want pass through fire enter UK.![]() ![]() ![]() hmmm see bad mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na wa anyway God dey Reply
OK NOW! Reply
Na them sabi... Reply
Quote from: mego on 4-07-2010 02:27 PM Quote from: Umbrella on 30-06-2010 05:50 PM dem don rubbish this country even more damn them 100 time rubish conservatives this uk self is a glorify african wetin they take pass us na light.i cant wait to finish school and leave dai yeye country full of rubbishdamn u conservatives! cuttin benefits and wot not crime's gonna increase! the economy will be worse than it is..with all the job cutting, and limited number of int'l students who r gonna b working messed up country
Make una no think am at all, abeg anybody wey wan go uk, make him contact me make i give am overnight uk visa....lol...fawo must bendown before e enter house.. make una no think am. i dey cankpey..... Reply
Quote from: Plala on 5-07-2010 01:58 PM Na wa anyway God dey WHEN ONE WAY IS CLOSED,GOD IS GUIDING US TO ANOTHER...........
God will always make a way Reply
me i dey spend my "summer" holidays 4 village. dis 1 no concern me Reply
hmmm. Reply
hmmm. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)