Is prostitution realy a business? cuz i wana......................... (Page 2)

Date: 30-06-2010 7:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Romeo Tammy
- cayico at 1-07-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
I don't know maybe prostitution is a buzz
Posted: at 1-07-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 1-07-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blelove on 30-06-2010 10:55 PM
well, which part of 9ja u be?
Dont tell me you dont know because, merely looking
at your face and possing, you know better. But just
think twice before you join. If dem cook for u with the water.
or cause u everymornig naked, GOD help ur soul. But in another
area, u can as well go to the north, i do have a friend i can introduce
u to, GUARRANTY, under 6months, u will join the big boys club, but
u'll need a lady to teach u how to use, tampax or pad. Because, u'll
never sit without there help. Does it matter, KUDI NA KUDI. Prostitution na work too.
After all the motto is::MONEY FOR HAND, BACK FOR GROUND!
Better watch what you wish for!!!

u know ur onion
Posted: at 1-07-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- RomeoBoy at 2-07-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  1-07-2010 01:27 AM
Quote from: blelove on 30-06-2010 10:55 PM
well, which part of 9ja u be?
Dont tell me you dont know because, merely looking
at your face and possing, you know better. But just
think twice before you join. If dem cook for u with the water.
or cause u everymornig naked, GOD help ur soul. But in another
area, u can as well go to the north, i do have a friend i can introduce
u to, GUARRANTY, under 6months, u will join the big boys club, but
u'll need a lady to teach u how to use, tampax or pad. Because, u'll
never sit without there help. Does it matter, KUDI NA KUDI. Prostitution na work too.
After all the motto is::MONEY FOR HAND, BACK FOR GROUND!
Better watch what you wish for!!!

u know ur onion
Roll Eyes Shocked Grin Wink Tongue Smiley how much dem dey pay a day lol
Posted: at 2-07-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming