Nigerian Man Who Got To UK 3 Years Ago With Two Bags Shed Tears Of Joy As He Becomes A Landlord

Date: 24-11-2019 3:50 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 24-11-2019 03:50 PM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian man who got to UK in 2016 with just 2 travelling bags is full of thanks to God as he just became a landlord in England. He shared the good news on social media saying God gave me a house.

''2019, God gave me a house.
Not rented. My own home.
4bedroom. With a garden. In England.
For a boy that only came to UK with 2travelling bags in 2016, I’m in tears.
My prayer for everyone that follows me or sees this is that God will grant all your heart’s greatest desires''
, he wrote.

Posted: at 24-11-2019 03:50 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 24-11-2019 04:43 PM (4 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 24-11-2019 04:43 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- busa04 at 24-11-2019 08:50 PM (4 years ago)
So, if one goes to London with two bags after three years he will be given  a house?
Posted: at 24-11-2019 08:50 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 25-11-2019 11:37 AM (4 years ago)
na wa oo.... This is good news

Posted: at 25-11-2019 11:37 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac