Quote from: xter on 3-07-2010 01:54 PM Se o si 'ere? ask urself dat question!I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 3-07-2010 01:00 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 3-07-2010 09:56 AM actually when i was a kid i also remember my mom usually complain/beat/punish me so i think of all ways to have mine back, so this fateful morning she was cooking so i decided to spoil the food by putting additional salt into the rice she was cooking.................lol.............not minding i was going to eat out of it............. bad pikin![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
make i go piss ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
make come..................... ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
At 8 i was peeping at my uncle making love to his gf Replyand i ran to call my mom (his sister) i told her he was beating her, she wont stop screaming and my mom rushed through nd open the door only to find them doing it, she was so mad that day I got a beating at last... ![]()
Quote from: eagleseyez on 3-07-2010 03:49 PM At 8 i was peepin at my uncle making love to his girlfriend looool and i ran to call my mom (his sister) tellin her that my uncle was bitting her, becos she wont stop screaming ![]()
d craziest thing I did wen I was a kid was peeping ladies weneva their takin their bath. I kip prayin 2 GOD 2 4giv me cos itz absurd Reply
so from ur childhood u don spoi already..... u need deliverance Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: eagleseyez on 3-07-2010 03:53 PM At 8 i was peeping at my uncle making love to his gf and i ran to call my mom (his sister) i told her he was beating her, she wont stop screaming and my mom rushed through nd open the door only to find them doing it, she was so mad that day I got a beating at last... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: eagleseyez on 3-07-2010 03:53 PM At 8 i was peeping at my uncle making love to his gf hmmmm ur mum beat ur for doing Christmas to ur eyes and i ran to call my mom (his sister) i told her he was beating her, she wont stop screaming and my mom rushed through nd open the door only to find them doing it, she was so mad that day I got a beating at last... ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I tied d school uniform belts of two girls,by d time they stood up,they crashed on d ground....2ndly,i usually attached small piece of paper,written 'HEGOAT 4 SALE' on d collar of d pupils shirt....3rdly,I also placed bubble gum d seats of my enemies... Reply
bad student..........lol....... ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hahahahahaha,i also farted alot and denied it,hahahahaha Reply
never crazy Reply
Mazi u've not shared yours with us. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Bismack on 3-07-2010 04:48 PM I tied d school uniform belts of two girls,by d time they stood up,they crashed on d ground....2ndly,i usually attached small piece of paper,written 'HEGOAT 4 SALE' on d collar of d pupils shirt....3rdly,I also placed bubble gum d seats of my enemies... bad pikin CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Lock d gate on stray goats and beat it to death ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
There was a time i went 2 stay wif my mum's friend......so there was dis they she was going out(my mum's friend)so she wanted me 2 help her look after her daughter & there neice so we were all there & we started experimenting wif drinks......so den i must have recommended somefin or let's call it a dare i can't really remember wat we mixed but i remember dat ketchup was involved..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() It wasn't even funny i hate being looked down as the bad 1 & u know how responsibility was put on me anyhow sha we all learn. ![]() p.s i don't think i was as young as primary i was always a gud child. ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats