Pathetic! Heartbroken Lady Recounts How She Was Allegedly Raped By Her Course Mate

Date: 01-12-2019 6:20 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 1-12-2019 06:20 PM (4 years ago)

A heartbroken lady, Anita has given detail of how her course mate named Emeka Gabriel Oboh molested her and had canal knowledge of her.
Read her pathetic thread below...

Posted: at 1-12-2019 06:20 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 1-12-2019 10:33 PM (4 years ago)
Let me start by saying all those that begged her to forgive him are morons!sick mofos that are sick in the head! Somebody that should be castrated without any anesthetics!
Posted: at 1-12-2019 10:33 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 2-12-2019 02:28 AM (4 years ago)
She can still get justice! There are live witnesses!
Posted: at 2-12-2019 02:28 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 2-12-2019 09:59 AM (4 years ago)
So what then happen to that he-goat?

Posted: at 2-12-2019 09:59 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 2-12-2019 04:19 PM (4 years ago)
Nonsense some of u stupid girls will be so stingy with ur body,u slept in a guy House at a very late hour,what did u expect before u temptation,why didn't u risk it all to go home even in the heavy downpour since ur honeypot is gold u don't want to be phyuked... Thunder fire u there,not that am taking side with a rapist,but u are the cause of ur own problem... U should have gone back to ur house....he was Cold he felt u,he needed u that night,and there is nothing u would have done to stop him,u should have phyuked him since he accommodated u...rubbish..Las las na person wey no deserve to phyuk u go come be the one to phyuk u
Posted: at 2-12-2019 04:19 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 2-12-2019 04:23 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: scottchris on  2-12-2019 09:59 AM
So what then happen to that he-goat?
He is not an he goat he is a human being
Na she carry her self come
D girl should have left to her house she is do dumb and stupid for sleeping over in a guy House when there is a heavy downpour wetin she expect before...if na u I swear u will do same
Posted: at 2-12-2019 04:23 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac