All for love (Page 3)

Date: 06-07-2010 1:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 [3]
- onyiis at 6-07-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Waco ! na well u dey dig ?

Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 6-07-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder oo
Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 6-07-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
this one pass well

Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mistura at 6-07-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
na wetin??

Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 6-07-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
ok ooo keep digging deep !

Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 6-07-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
waco u need diggers?
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 6-07-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-07-2010 02:04 PM
Quote from: wallas on  6-07-2010 02:01 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-07-2010 01:51 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  6-07-2010 01:47 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-07-2010 01:12 PM
Smiley I don't see anything wrong in that!
I know guys who are doing that without any problem!
And are not poor or jobless guys,but even from the army or police department! Tough guys, but who really love and respect
their wives, and are not ashamed to help them!
They have all my respect!

well truely i dnt knw anything abt u so also u. But some comment on our post
realy makes who we are
A husband is ment to be respected and love by d wife
and not to go around doin what d wife is suppose to do

Fine if he goes out of his way to help d wife so be it
but not to turn it to a daily basis thing or a homework that must be done by him

If you get sick, or if sometimes you can't do absolutely everything from various reasons (bcs u really can't, not bcz
u don't want to! ),then he's not suppose to help u or what?

Why is ONLY WOMEN that takes sickness as a means....even in calls. LADIES ARE ALWAYS ALWAYS! AND THEY NEED SANITARY Angry

Come on!
Ppl are not allowed to get sick or what?
Do you think someone is praying for that?

they only pretend to b sick
Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 6-07-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  6-07-2010 01:07 PM
I dont really know if i will call this love or effects of poverty.
Every morning, my neighbour will wake up to wash their pot
and clean the house while the wife is still sleeping.

Every weekend he will gather all the cloth they used for
week and wash including the wife's rapper.

The youngman will be the one to go out to fetch water
and atimes u see him cooking. I don dey observe this
thing for long and i am planning to ask d man WHY?

HOW MANY GUYS HERE CAN DO ALL THIS FOR LOVE?
how many ladies here will allow their hubby do it?
is the woman ill?

Posted: at 6-07-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 6-07-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  6-07-2010 03:51 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-07-2010 02:04 PM
Quote from: wallas on  6-07-2010 02:01 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-07-2010 01:51 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  6-07-2010 01:47 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-07-2010 01:12 PM
Smiley I don't see anything wrong in that!
I know guys who are doing that without any problem!
And are not poor or jobless guys,but even from the army or police department! Tough guys, but who really love and respect
their wives, and are not ashamed to help them!
They have all my respect!

well truely i dnt knw anything abt u so also u. But some comment on our post
realy makes who we are
A husband is ment to be respected and love by d wife
and not to go around doin what d wife is suppose to do

Fine if he goes out of his way to help d wife so be it
but not to turn it to a daily basis thing or a homework that must be done by him

If you get sick, or if sometimes you can't do absolutely everything from various reasons (bcs u really can't, not bcz
u don't want to! ),then he's not suppose to help u or what?

Why is ONLY WOMEN that takes sickness as a means....even in calls. LADIES ARE ALWAYS ALWAYS! AND THEY NEED SANITARY Angry

Come on!
Ppl are not allowed to get sick or what?
Do you think someone is praying for that?

they only pretend to b sick

Maybe they really are!
You can't know!
Don't generalize!

Posted: at 6-07-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 6-07-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
he can do whatever he likes....
Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 6-07-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
loool ma guy who cook, wash plates, clean ma pants,...

haha nooooo thanks!

Even when am sick, ma mum, aunty or friend will come help me, i dont need my guy to do tht...
Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 6-07-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  6-07-2010 01:28 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  6-07-2010 01:24 PM
A good & loving hubby should help d wife wif somfins but not to
that extend of the wife sleepin and d hubby doin all d house chores
Gosh!!! That is rubbish madness

@bittersweet u should ve even turn ur hubby to a house boy or toy boy
u BE PROPER  African, oyinbo people and their wahala.
e be like say oyinbo people only bring wahala??  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 6-07-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  6-07-2010 01:07 PM
I dont really know if i will call this love or effects of poverty.
Every morning, my neighbour will wake up to wash their pot
and clean the house while the wife is still sleeping.

Every weekend he will gather all the cloth they used for
week and wash including the wife's rapper.

The youngman will be the one to go out to fetch water
and atimes u see him cooking. I don dey observe this
thing for long and i am planning to ask d man WHY?

HOW MANY GUYS HERE CAN DO ALL THIS FOR LOVE?
how many ladies here will allow their hubby do it?

exuse me, does this always happen??, if it does, something is wrong somewhere.

Posted: at 6-07-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-07-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
The guy is under a spell that ha to be broken
Posted: at 6-07-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 6-07-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  6-07-2010 07:08 PM

heeeyy broovvvv

Posted: at 6-07-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-07-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  6-07-2010 07:14 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  6-07-2010 07:08 PM

heeeyy broovvvv

Heyyy---Longest time brother.
So watz up with you na?
Posted: at 6-07-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]