All for love (Page 2)

Date: 06-07-2010 1:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
- divineproject at 6-07-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
If he offers to help when am indisposed, fine......but I wont make it a habit........it is my primary duty, not his!

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 6-07-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
That is love in action

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 6-07-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
onyiis which one be that?

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-07-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  6-07-2010 01:55 PM
bittersweet i feel u now. i thought
u were saying he will do it when u r ok.

cos me no fit do am except she no well.
I remember during my University days,
my babe had an accident and had a serious
dislocation. i was d one washing her pants althru

Thx God u got it eventually!  Smiley
That I was talking about, when she can't, not because she's too lazy to do it!

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 6-07-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-07-2010 01:51 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  6-07-2010 01:47 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-07-2010 01:12 PM
Smiley I don't see anything wrong in that!
I know guys who are doing that without any problem!
And are not poor or jobless guys,but even from the army or police department! Tough guys, but who really love and respect
their wives, and are not ashamed to help them!
They have all my respect!

well truely i dnt knw anything abt u so also u. But some comment on our post
realy makes who we are
A husband is ment to be respected and love by d wife
and not to go around doin what d wife is suppose to do

Fine if he goes out of his way to help d wife so be it
but not to turn it to a daily basis thing or a homework that must be done by him

If you get sick, or if sometimes you can't do absolutely everything from various reasons (bcs u really can't, not bcz
u don't want to! ),then he's not suppose to help u or what?

Why is ONLY WOMEN that takes sickness as a means....even in calls. LADIES ARE ALWAYS ALWAYS! AND THEY NEED SANITARY Angry
Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-07-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  6-07-2010 02:01 PM
And are not poor or jobless guys,but even from the army or police department! Tough guys, but who really love and respect

realy makes who we are

but not to turn it to a daily basis thing or a homework that must be done by him

If you get sick, or if sometimes you can't do absolutely everything from various reasons (bcs u really can't, not bcz

Why is ONLY WOMEN that takes sickness as a means....even in calls. LADIES ARE ALWAYS ALWAYS! AND THEY NEED SANITARY Angry

Come on!
Ppl are not allowed to get sick or what?
Do you think someone is praying for that?

Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 6-07-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  6-07-2010 02:01 PM

realy makes who we are

Oya become a woman naaa.........guys become sick too but becos they dont want to be seen as being weak, they cover up!...abeg body no be firewood!

Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mistura at 6-07-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
hmn

i wont allow him do all d chores, ild rather we do it togeda like he does d washin and i do d rinsing vice versa or i do d cooking and we do d wash od dishes or something but say make e cum do evrything nooooooo.

though i wont mind sha, if we dey stay abroad

Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 6-07-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)

realy makes who we are

Now i get u rit, was thinking d wife will lazy about while
the hubby does all the house chores like d washing of plates,
pot, water and d likes. Sorry 4 d absurd
But it all depend on individual
Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tolexo at 6-07-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
let him do watever he wishes, i dnt have any problem with that.
he can help me wash my clothes, plates, do the cooking, its all for love, , isnt it ?
Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 6-07-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  6-07-2010 01:58 PM
onyiis which one be that?

Giving a helping had when there is a need for that

Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mistura at 6-07-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
hmn

Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 6-07-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
tolexo d way i see u so eh?
u be proper.............

Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 6-07-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
abi oo
Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 6-07-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
yes na, cos na the rythm u like, u go like play

Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 6-07-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Love is all abaut sharing

Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 6-07-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
listening
Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mistura at 6-07-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
SHARING

Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 6-07-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
sharing and digging deep

Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mistura at 6-07-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 6-07-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

4. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

5. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

6. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

9. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

12. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

13. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)