All for love

Date: 06-07-2010 1:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
- at 6-07-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
I dont really know if i will call this love or effects of poverty.
Every morning, my neighbour will wake up to wash their pot
and clean the house while the wife is still sleeping.

Every weekend he will gather all the cloth they used for
week and wash including the wife's rapper.

The youngman will be the one to go out to fetch water
and atimes u see him cooking. I don dey observe this
thing for long and i am planning to ask d man WHY?

HOW MANY GUYS HERE CAN DO ALL THIS FOR LOVE?
how many ladies here will allow their hubby do it?

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-07-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley I don't see anything wrong in that!
I know guys who are doing that without any problem!
And are not poor or jobless guys,but even from the army or police department! Tough guys, but who really love and respect
their wives, and are not ashamed to help them!
They have all my respect!

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 6-07-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
so u will allow ur hubby do it for u?

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-07-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  6-07-2010 01:17 PM
so u will allow ur hubby do it for u?

If he doesn't have any problem with that, of course! 

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 6-07-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
A good & loving hubby should help d wife wif somfins but not to
that extend of the wife sleepin and d hubby doin all d house chores
Gosh!!! That is rubbish madness

@bittersweet u should ve even turn ur hubby to a house boy or toy boy
Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 6-07-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
i will not force him to do those things but if i find out he derives joy in doing them , i will not stop him . All i want is his happiness

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-07-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  6-07-2010 01:24 PM

Let's not exaggerating!
Do you know anything about me or my life, for making that absurd comments?

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 6-07-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)

u BE PROPER  African, oyinbo people and their wahala.

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-07-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  6-07-2010 01:28 PM

It's no wahala,Waco!
It's evolution and mutual respect!

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 6-07-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
A true and loving hubby can help the wife but shouldn't go beyond to create laziness.
Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 6-07-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
evolution in what sense?
that ur hubby will be doing
ur house chores? when u r ok?

u dare not mention to it to
an Igbo man no matter d level
of education.

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Thomax at 6-07-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
WACO tht ur story makes me laff. tht guy reminds me of those lazy ass jobless guys who depends on their wives for survival or accepts their wives as head of the house.

for me, whn it comes to house chores even as a bachelor, count me out. the only thing i do is to clean my house cos i hate dirty environment. i dnt even cook even though i knw hw to cook. so why on earth will i do all these things for my wife? unless she's seriously ill.
Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 6-07-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
na spammere

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 6-07-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  6-07-2010 01:35 PM
evolution in what sense?
that ur hubby will be doing
ur house chores? when u r ok?

u dare not mention to it to
an Igbo man no matter d level
of education.

No,my friend!
You got me wrong! Not when I'm ok!When I'm able to do it,I prefer to do it by myself!
I'm referring at him helping when I can't handle it!

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 6-07-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-07-2010 01:32 PM

It's no wahala,Waco!
not for the folding of hands and sleeping while its day, remember nobody is a bread winner in such case
Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 6-07-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-07-2010 01:12 PM
And are not poor or jobless guys,but even from the army or police department! Tough guys, but who really love and respect

well truely i dnt knw anything abt u so also u. But some comment on our post
realy makes who we are
A husband is ment to be respected and love by d wife
and not to go around doin what d wife is suppose to do

Fine if he goes out of his way to help d wife so be it
but not to turn it to a daily basis thing or a homework that must be done by him
Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-07-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  6-07-2010 01:40 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-07-2010 01:32 PM

It's no wahala,Waco!
not for the folding of hands and sleeping while its day, remember nobody is a bread winner in such case

I'm not that type at all!
Everything I can do by myself, will be done by me alone!
How could I stay folded arms while watching him working?That's not me!
Only in those cases when I can't handle things, from a reason or another!

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-07-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Wahala don burst na him be that na WACO!
One thing I know is that there is nothing wrong in a man
rendering some helping hands to the wife especially in her
domestic works.BUT this situation you talked about is far
different from help:I think the man is either a woman wrapper
or HE is under a spell.How can a normal man behave thus and
the wife will be happy stretching her ugly ass sleeping in the bed
just like that; as if all is well?
Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-07-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  6-07-2010 01:47 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-07-2010 01:12 PM

well truely i dnt knw anything abt u so also u. But some comment on our post
realy makes who we are
A husband is ment to be respected and love by d wife
and not to go around doin what d wife is suppose to do

Fine if he goes out of his way to help d wife so be it
but not to turn it to a daily basis thing or a homework that must be done by him

If you get sick, or if sometimes you can't do absolutely everything from various reasons (bcs u really can't, not bcz
u don't want to! ),then he's not suppose to help u or what?

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 6-07-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
bittersweet i feel u now. i thought
u were saying he will do it when u r ok.

cos me no fit do am except she no well.
I remember during my University days,
my babe had an accident and had a serious
dislocation. i was d one washing her pants althru

Posted: at 6-07-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

11. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

12. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

13. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

14. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

15. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

18. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

19. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)