Well, na her luck, them suppose flog and 24 before she starts serving her jail term.
Stupid acts.....
Well, na her luck, them suppose flog and 24 before she starts serving her jail term. Stupid acts.....
uk ppl go check am up to down...she nede think Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
naija woman want any means to get money ,i advice her to go do 419 ,it will help i guess! Reply
see u thats an advise...abeg o Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
so welcome to Jail then, thank God she did not succed oleeeee Reply
hell fire............. Reply
Today a 70 yr old man rapes a 2mnth old baby,tomorow group of girls rape a boy.nawa oh Reply
they will deliver u inside the jail, dont cry anymore becos u are in jail ok baby girl u may see urself in another jail that is begger than that one 2morow that is progress . catch u Reply
Yeye gurl... Reply
Quote from: esonu on 7-07-2010 02:14 PM chei this gurl don't paint our image with charcoal Hahahahaha... like sey our image first dey white before her rape claims! Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
hmmmmmmmmmmm. Reply
Who give a rat rear? Reply
make her papa no vex as school don pass am so ashawo no go pass am HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA OMO U MAKE LAUGH Reply
MAYBE HER PAPA BE SENATOR OR ONE OF THOSE TOP THIEF ReplyWHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND SHE SHOULD BE DEPORTED AFTER THE JAIL TERM SHE THINK SAY THIS NAA NAIJA POLICE BIG FOOL MONEY NO FIT BUY JAIL HERE OOOOO
stupid girl! Reply
her dream came to reality cos she got d extension.. in jail though.. Reply
IT IS GOOD AS SHE WAS JAILED__Why Would she claim to be raped when she was not? ReplyAbi DEM DEY RAPE ASHAWO?
![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
A lesson to her and to all the girls in particular, its a pity shaa Reply