Depends Something that works for me not work well with another.... So I personally think its cool to have regular Talks BUT when the person is showing you no trust! Ex.(Asking what r u doing, Who are you with? Why are u there? Who's that breathing in the background! Reply) Umm that can be a bit much for me that shows no trust or faith that you can not talk to ur partner for 5 mins and not think there doing something wrong... ![]()
who even wan call u? Reply
Quote from: ndjoe on 14-07-2010 08:03 PM who even wan call u? That was rude! Live and let live!
Quote from: missKalu on 12-07-2010 04:03 AM Quote from: Kennee on 11-07-2010 10:30 PM Quote from: missKalu on 11-07-2010 07:36 PM Quote from: Kennee on 11-07-2010 06:15 PM Quote from: missKalu on 10-07-2010 01:24 AM my phone is ringin should i aswer the call? Wait, l dey Come Answer am for yu not available at the moment pls try again later ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz i even pass the machine self l Believe yu ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Dayjia on 14-07-2010 05:40 PM Depends Something that works for me not work well with another.... So I personally think its cool to have regular Talks BUT when the person is showing you no trust! Ex.(Asking what r u doing, Who are you with? Why are u there? Who's that breathing in the background! ) Umm that can be a bit much for me that shows no trust or faith that you can not talk to ur partner for 5 mins and not think there doing something wrong... ![]() Ok Fine Girl ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
as i dey so my sweetie dey halla me on phone all the time and it dey sweet me so much Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-07-2010 08:10 PM Quote from: ndjoe on 14-07-2010 08:03 PM who even wan call u? That was rude! na waooo my friend it was just a joke. u should know am not being serious about that
Quote from: ndjoe on 14-07-2010 08:59 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 14-07-2010 08:10 PM Quote from: ndjoe on 14-07-2010 08:03 PM who even wan call u? That was rude! na waooo my friend it was just a joke. u should know am not being serious about that Draw some limits with those jokes! The girl may feel offended Live and let live!
Bittersweet wat's wif u & dis twilight girl? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-07-2010 12:09 AM Bittersweet wat's wif u & dis twilight girl? abeg make una save me from them oo
Hmm who is 'them'?andy r they after yu? ReplyR u sure sya u be igbo dis man? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
lol i two dey fear abi? e no mean na only for np i dey fear if dem come meet me for out side i go show them wetin hot oil dey fish for body Reply
Lolz it no make sense jo. . . Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
e make sense jarry, u no know say if i tell dem say i go beat dem for here dem go start to dey wine their mouth and i no go fit do anythin coz i no dey see dem but if na for outside person go drink panadol extra for my hand Reply
Ok den i hear yu. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 7-07-2010 10:00 PM Bad or good? Do u enjoy recieving regular calls from ur spouse or does it irritate you? Can u deal wif a partner dat wants 2 know ur every move?who ur wif?wat ur doing?e.t.c Talking on d phone should it be a regular thing? i dnt being hounded
Pounded ko? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
having a go at me, yes?....cool! Reply
How can? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()