no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 12-07-2010 09:50 AM u prefer smaller size? size of wht ? dunno wht ur talkin abt ![]() ![]()
u sure? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 12-07-2010 09:57 AM u sure? i am talkin abt his ego.. dont kno wht u talkin abt
we r saying the thing........BIG and SMALL ego! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
make i sway dis way ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
passing Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
It's too big, it's too wide ReplyIt's too strong, it won't fit It's too much, it's too tough He talk like this 'cause he can back it up He got a big ego, such a huge ego She hates his big ego, it's too much He walk like this 'cause he can back it up. . . puahahaha don't mind me... mister big ego. I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzpassingzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: ktalent on 13-07-2010 05:49 AM It's too big, it's too wide It's too strong, it won't fit It's too much, it's too tough He talk like this 'cause he can back it up He got a big ego, such a huge ego She hates his big ego, it's too much He walk like this 'cause he can back it up. . . puahahaha don't mind me... mister big ego. Ktalent you are really wasting ur talent you know..
plz gather it for her, she is very wastful Reply
nothns too big 4 me Reply![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-07-2010 10:01 AM Quote from: waco on 12-07-2010 09:57 AM u sure? i am talkin abt his ego.. dont kno wht u talkin abtYeah, yeah i know you don`t like it big but you can`t stay away from it..always asking for it when it`s not out, scream you lungs out when it`s in and i thought i should ask this wonderful people for away out and still you wouldn`t appreciate my effort. well i guess i`m just gonna keep sticking it in you like that till you are wide enough to swallow all. lol!!
Quote from: Sohchly on 17-07-2010 12:13 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-07-2010 10:01 AM Quote from: waco on 12-07-2010 09:57 AM u sure? i am talkin abt his ego.. dont kno wht u talkin abtYeah, yeah i know you don`t like it big but you can`t stay away from it..always asking for it when it`s not out, scream you lungs out when it`s in and i thought i should ask this wonderful people for away out and still you wouldn`t appreciate my effort. well i guess i`m just gonna keep sticking it in you like that till you are wide enough to swallow all. lol!! ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-07-2010 09:18 AM Quote from: Sohchly on 17-07-2010 12:13 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-07-2010 10:01 AM Quote from: waco on 12-07-2010 09:57 AM u sure? i am talkin abt his ego.. dont kno wht u talkin abtYeah, yeah i know you don`t like it big but you can`t stay away from it..always asking for it when it`s not out, scream you lungs out when it`s in and i thought i should ask this wonderful people for away out and still you wouldn`t appreciate my effort. well i guess i`m just gonna keep sticking it in you like that till you are wide enough to swallow all. lol!! ![]() Maybe he's Sleep typing WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i dont know ooo Reply
Quote from: Sohchly on 7-07-2010 10:21 PM She said it`s too big, any suggestion on how she can reduce it?? If na small reduction: Chisel & Sand paper If na medium reduction: knife If na big reduction: Chainsaw or axe. Pick Ur choose!
Quote from: onchedu on 17-07-2010 01:12 PM Quote from: Sohchly on 7-07-2010 10:21 PM She said it`s too big, any suggestion on how she can reduce it?? If na small reduction: Chisel & Sand paper If na medium reduction: knife If na big reduction: Chainsaw or axe. Pick Ur choose! ![]()
Well, what ever it is that's too big, she/he should be thankful to God. ReplyWhat about people that have there own, terribly, small. 1 THING I KNOW IS, YOU DON'T APPRECIATE WHAT YOU HAVE UNTIL YOU LOSS IT.
abeg wetin too big na? Reply![]() ![]()