The Quran Was Handed Over To Mohammed By Which GOD? (Page 4)

Date: 08-07-2010 2:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- ajanni at 31-07-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
ALHMD LILAH
Posted: at 31-07-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 31-07-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
ALHMD LILAH
Posted: at 31-07-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 31-07-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
ALHMD LILAH RAB AL- ALAMIN
Posted: at 31-07-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimnazy at 31-07-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
MOHAMMAD HANDED IT OVER TO MOHAMMAD.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-07-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
thats madness too , GOD handed it to him through HIS angel gabrael
Posted: at 31-07-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimnazy at 31-07-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-07-2010 03:14 PM
thats madness too , GOD handed it to him through HIS angel gabrael

Shut up,blind man.Did you see when angel gabrael handed it to him.He was just seeking fame,well, he got it deceiving himself and many others like you.RUBBISH.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-07-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
you must be so stupid , irrational human being , pure animal ,faithless idiot , you think all humain being have their brain at their foot as you have it ? dirty pig. where you there too when the jesus was murder ? nailed to the cross and dies a cursed one as you all claimed in your madness ways of thinking ? munum and yeye peoples combined
Posted: at 31-07-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- donuche at 1-08-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Harunshehu on 14-07-2010 12:59 PM
Quote from: Inemx on 13-07-2010 11:25 AM
Quote from: chik001 on 12-07-2010 04:10 PM
@Cadanre
I am never here to condem any religion, but you and your sidekicks are very fond of criticising.
Now, Let me quote you:

...Allah explains in The Holy Qur’an: This Book is a revelation from the Most Beneficent, the Most Merciful. Its Verses are well-expounded, a Qur’an in Arabic for people of knowledge. It proclaims good news and warning, but most of them turn away, and pay no heed.
[The Holy Qur'an, Chapter 41:2-4]

My query:

1. How do one know that Allah said this and not whomever brought or wrote the book?

2. Is there any concrete proof or witnesses who where present with The Prophet when the Book was being handed to him?

I WILL SUBMIT MY RIGHT HAND TO CHOPPED OFF IF ANY MUSLIM HAS A 10% ANSWER TO THESE QUESTIONS. chik001 weldone sir.

IT IS A PITY THAT THE MODERATOR OF THIS WEBISITE IS ALLOWING SUCH NONSENSE TO CONTINUE, DEAR MUSLIMS IT IS VERY CLEAR THAT THE CHRISTIANS HATE US AND WOULD HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH US EVEN THOUGH THEY TRY TO PUT ON A FORCEFUL SMILE IN OUR PRESENCE.

IT IS BETTER TO PLEASE GOD OTHER THAN HUMAN, INEMX AND HIS BUNCH OF HATERS HAS REALLY SHOWN US THAT THEY DONT RESPECT OTHER PEOPLE'S BELIEF. IT WOULD BE USELESS TO CONTINUE IN THIS CHILDLESS ARGUMENTS.

DEAR MUSLIMS, DO NOT LET ANY OF THEM GET TO YOU FOR WE ARE MUSLIMS AND WE ARE PROUD OF WHO WE ARE, IF THEY WANT TO KEEP CALLING US TERRORIST OR WHATEVER THEN LET US BE PROUD FOR GOD KNOWS VERY WELL WHO ARE THE ONES THAT WORSHIPS HIM

AS FOR ME, I HAVE DECIDED TO STOP THIS HEAD TO HEAD BATTLE WITH THIS ARROGANT BEINGS. I AM NOT HERE TO INSULT ANY OTHER RELIGIONS FOR NOBODY CAN PLACE HIS HAND ON HIS CHEST THAT HE/SHE IS PERFECT FOR GOD ALONE IS.

DEAR MUSLIMS LET US ALL RELAX AND REPLY TO POSTS OR QUESTIONS IN DECENT MANNERS BUT IF THEY TRY TO MOCK YOU OR OUR GREAT RELIGION THEN LET THEM BE FOR GOD ALONE WILL JUDGE US ALL.

WE HAVE MANY THINGS AFFECTING US IN NIGERIA TODAY, MANY ARE DYING OF HUNGER, NO ACCESS TO GOOD HEALTHCARE, NO JOBS E.T.C. THESE ARE THINGS WE SHOULD BE STRUGGLING AGAINST AND NOT FIGHTING FOR WHO IS RIGHT OR WRONG.

I PRAY FOR PEACE AND TOLERANCE MY DEAR NIGERIANS, ALL THIS ARE UNNECESSARY.

WE SHOULD THINK OF OTHER THINGS THAT AFFECTS US AND SEE OURSELVES AS ONE HUMAN RACE IRRESPECTIVE OF YOUR RACE, COLOUR, TRIBE AND RELIGION.

ONE LOVE MY PEOPLE.

PEACE Smiley

i hear you story tellers but i tell you that a day of reckoning shall come when we will know who is who. the last day. so lets leave that 
Posted: at 1-08-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 1-08-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-07-2010 03:35 PM
you must be so stupid , irrational human being , pure animal ,faithless idiot , you think all humain being have their brain at their foot as you have it ? dirty pig. where you there too when the jesus was murder ? nailed to the cross and dies a cursed one as you all claimed in your madness ways of thinking ? munum and yeye peoples combined

AJANNI you again always leaving the topic to insult people?. ok i am watching because it is an old topic and i am just seeing it and doesn't like to comment on old topic because it is a waste knowladge when it is not every body that will read it.
Posted: at 1-08-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 2-08-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  1-08-2010 06:27 PM

AJANNI you again always leaving the topic to insult people?. ok i am watching because it is an old topic and i am just seeing it and doesn't like to comment on old topic because it is a waste knowladge when it is not every body that will read it.

WE ARE ALL READING IT, SO DROP YA POINT/.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-08-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-08-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on  2-08-2010 02:52 PM

you always comments on me and your eyes will be so blinds to see those offensives on me and opens only to my own replies , that looks like your own palaver any way
Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 2-08-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Hatred everywhere. Chai!

Posted: at 2-08-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 2-08-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)

HELELELLLLEEEEEE HHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAH OOOOHOOHOOHOOHOOHOHO... CAN SOMEONE HERE GIVE A HANDSHAKE TO MR. ANGEL GABRIEL FOR HANDING QURAN OVER TO ALHAJI PROFET MOHAMMAD?
Posted: at 2-08-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Umbrella at 2-08-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on  2-08-2010 07:20 PM

HELELELLLLEEEEEE HHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAH OOOOHOOHOOHOOHOOHOHO... CAN SOMEONE HERE GIVE A HANDSHAKE TO MR. ANGEL GABRIEL FOR HANDING QURAN OVER TO ALHAJI PROFET MOHAMMAD?
LMAO!!!
Dude, that cracked me up. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-08-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 2-08-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on  2-08-2010 07:25 PM
Quote from: Inemx on  2-08-2010 07:20 PM

LMAO!!!
Dude, that cracked me up. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin

BABY WATS UP? PUT YOURSELF 2GETHER. DONT LAUGH AGAIN U NEVER CAN TELL WHO IS BEHIND YOU. Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-08-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 2-08-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-08-2010 03:33 PM
Quote from: Inemx on  2-08-2010 02:52 PM
[/quot

you always comments on me and your eyes will be so blinds to see those offensives on me and opens only to my own replies , that looks like your own palaver any way

MR AJANNI  my friend are you ready for second verbal world war?. it seems you are setting the stage...ok
Posted: at 2-08-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-08-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
you have lost and lost for ever , no amounts of repents will make GOD forgives you and you will dwells in the hell fire , forever right from here
Posted: at 2-08-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-08-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
you have lost and lost for ever , no amounts of repents will make GOD forgives you and you will dwells in the hell fire , forever right from here
Posted: at 2-08-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Murphy85 at 3-08-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
I'm very glad to be in amidst of hulamah's and pastor's more grease to your brainbox.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

4. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

5. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

8. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

9. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

10. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

11. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

12. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

15. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years