I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| |||||||
thats is good for them.....not only to thief money matters but also fight Reply
| |||||||
ooooooooooooooooooooo Replyify lovly girl is her.
| |||||||
o di mma Reply
| |||||||
is 2 bad Reply
| |||||||
yeye pple theives.una go die finish.armed robbers. Reply![]() ![]()
| |||||||
is 2 bad Reply
| |||||||
Quote from: Ify4life on 8-07-2010 04:36 PM ooooooooooooooooooooo
| |||||||
o da bee Reply
| |||||||
The adages says" The Barbarians can only make noise not senses...............All our Senators are bunch of rubbish............They are all fools. Reply
| |||||||
that is not a crime jarry free them make show wetin dem get, nobi only for Naija wey e dey happy check out this ones, you go see say our own lawmakers no get power self Reply
| |||||||
is unfortunate. you cant blame them for their action. when what u are not due for is given to you then misbehave is what you should expect. but they can go unpunished by God. Reply
| |||||||
this is really a show of disgrace,i wonder how they will fell when their wives or husband and children sees this.have always says that their is a kind of evil attached to politics all over the world. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
Shame no dey catch them Reply
| |||||||
Yeye pipo! Reply
| |||||||
Yeye pipo! Reply
| |||||||
hahaahha beat hiim....yeah beat him..lool..throw them out...dis is hilarious Replyi saw china´s own this afternoon...na wa You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
| |||||||
look at this thief thief, disagree, themSEFT, AND LOOK AT THAT HOUSE OF REP. ASHIWO, I WHICH SAY, I BOMO, I THROW, FOR THAT HOUSE, REP, MAKE ALL DIE, THIEF, THIEF, HOLY G FIRE BURN ALL OF THEM Reply
| |||||||
look at this thief thief, disagree, themSEFT, AND LOOK AT THAT HOUSE OF REP. ASHIWO, I WHICH SAY, I BOMO, I THROW, FOR THAT HOUSE, REP, MAKE ALL DIE, THIEF, THIEF, HOLY G FIRE BURN ALL OF THEM Reply
| |||||||
WHAT MORE DO YOU EXCEPT FROM THEIVES AND SELF CENTERED PEOPLE? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()