![]() | |||||||||||||||
.... to win the personality of the year award
(Voting closed: 30-07-2010 09:11 AM)
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
admin abeg remove my name and replace it with mr world's name........... I no wan eat shit abeg....... hahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahah Reply
Quote from: Mr-World on 12-07-2010 02:11 PM @sexy_error, i won`t follow u cos u r already an ERROR to my life @Temi who tell u sey i dey vex? @ksurrina am upset with ur name bcos it has NO meaning @Akpan how i take dey vex? nwanne mmadu,lolzzzzzzz u go kill me with laugh oooooooooooo.........chaiiiiiiiiiii............
Quote from: Mr-World on 12-07-2010 02:11 PM @sexy_error, i won`t follow u cos u r already an ERROR to my life @Temi who tell u sey i dey vex? @ksurrina am upset with ur name bcos it has NO meaning @Akpan how i take dey vex? Mr. World the meaning of my name is LOVE, Blessings and God's Protection. You are upset with my name because yours should have been there and not mines. Go and work for your stripe Mr. World I did and this is the reason am in the top 5. You don't know the meaning of friendship because if you had then you wouldn't be disrespecting your friends. Am humble to be in the top 5. Am all in support of DP she deserve it. Your heart need to change where love can shine through it. Have a nice day. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
@Akpan comot 4 my way b4 i push u down Reply@blings nwanne chillin, obughi gi kam na agwa, obu ndi ara ahu kam na agwa @C.y nwannem mmadu ato ahu na akpasum iwo here @ksurrina , i don`t have to please any IDIOT here to norminate or vote for me, i got an IPOD if u need to see it, go to my pic u will see me holding it, so u deserve it or else u will neva have a chance of seeing it in ur life not to talk of touching or owning it, big up WOMAN! TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: Mr-World on 12-07-2010 03:01 PM @Akpan comot 4 my way b4 i push u down @blings nwanne chillin, obughi gi kam na agwa, obu ndi ara ahu kam na agwa @C.y nwannem mmadu ato ahu na akpasum iwo here @ksurrina , i don`t have to please any IDIOT here to norminate or vote for me, i got an IPOD if u need to see it, go to my pic u will see me holding it, so u deserve it or else u will neva have a chance of seeing it in ur life not to talk of touching or owning it, big up WOMAN! Mr. World you are a boaster and you will become a base one of these days. Everything that is in America, Europe etc is in Jamaica. JAMAICA is the cream of the Caribbean if you never know this. I don't need a IPOD Mr. World my Nokia is just fine enough for me. A lot of you come on the internet and boast and has nothing behind his name. Or you sure that the IPOD you claimed to be posing with is yours? Or is it the genuine thing? Don't come disrespecting me because I never did disrespect you. By this your friends should see who you are. I use to hold you in high esteem but this allow me to see you differently. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
@ Ksurrina, there's no need to reply to him, no one else is. Reply
@ksurrina u r from jamaica & u ar IGBOH smoker, i got nuffin to tell a rasta woman like u ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: Mr-World on 12-07-2010 03:52 PM @ksurrina u r from jamaica & u ar IGBOH smoker, i got nuffin to tell a rasta woman like u ![]() ![]() ![]() Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: luvvy on 12-07-2010 02:19 PM hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa wat 4?r u running mad?or ur just very ecstatic? aajahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ajahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha\ aahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha anabnahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ajajaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I don't like a lot of attention!! i'm waiting 4 dat massive [X] on my pix abeg o! Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ksurrina on 12-07-2010 02:49 PM Quote from: Mr-World on 12-07-2010 02:11 PM @sexy_error, i won`t follow u cos u r already an ERROR to my life @Temi who tell u sey i dey vex? @ksurrina am upset with ur name bcos it has NO meaning @Akpan how i take dey vex? Mr. World the meaning of my name is LOVE, Blessings and God's Protection. You are upset with my name because yours should have been there and not mines. Go and work for your stripe Mr. World I did and this is the reason am in the top 5. You don't know the good one there ksurinameaning of friendship because if you had then you wouldn't be disrespecting your friends. Am humble to be in the top 5. Am all in support of DP she deserve it. Your heart need to change where love can shine through it. Have a nice day.
@ksurrina u DREW small, u have done it, Ur MAMA as u call in jamaica beat d hell out of ur head bcos u r a RASTA WOMAN u have done it, so u r just like those guys that do BREAKING and ENTER u smoke pass FELA KUTI ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: ksurrina on 12-07-2010 03:33 PM Quote from: Mr-World on 12-07-2010 03:01 PM @Akpan comot 4 my way b4 i push u down @blings nwanne chillin, obughi gi kam na agwa, obu ndi ara ahu kam na agwa @C.y nwannem mmadu ato ahu na akpasum iwo here @ksurrina , i don`t have to please any IDIOT here to norminate or vote for me, i got an IPOD if u need to see it, go to my pic u will see me holding it, so u deserve it or else u will neva have a chance of seeing it in ur life not to talk of touching or owning it, big up WOMAN! Mr. World you are a boaster and you will become a base one of these days. Everything that is in America, Europe etc is in Jamaica. JAMAICA is the cream of the Caribbean if you never know this. I don't need a IPOD Mr. World my Nokia is just fine enough for me. A lot of you come on the internet and boast and has nothing behind his name. Or you sure that the IPOD you claimed to be posing with is yours? Or is it the genuine thing? Don't come disrespecting me because I never did disrespect you. By this your friends should see who you are. I use to hold you in high esteem but this allow me to see you differently.
@Mrworld y don't u give lend urself a lil bit of respect ? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Mr-World on 12-07-2010 04:59 PM @ksurrina u DREW small, u have done it, Ur MAMA as u call in jamaica beat d hell out of ur head bcos u r a RASTA WOMAN u have done it, so u r just like those guys that do BREAKING and ENTER u smoke pass FELA KUTI ![]() ![]() ![]() Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
@PI she started it, she bought a case that didn`t concern her and she`s claiming rights, so i have to tell her that i don`t care about her age and am ready to say more than i have just said, she`s a God damn jamaican u know how they live life in back yard. Reply@ksurrina dis is naijapals it`s getting hot but it`s more better than ur jamaican, had it mean u have something like JAMAICANPALS, how will it look like? u ppl will be smoking there TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: Mr-World on 12-07-2010 06:04 PM @PI she started it, she bought a case that didn`t concern her and she`s claiming rights, so i have to tell her that i don`t care about her age and am ready to say more than i have just said, she`s a God damn jamaican u know how they live life in back yard. @ksurrina dis is naijapals it`s getting hot but it`s more better than ur jamaican, had it mean u have something like JAMAICANPALS, how will it look like? u ppl will be smoking there Mr. World I started nothing. In all honesty I was just jesting with you when you went up on your stupid high horse disrespecting my name just because it is there and yours weren't. I know that this is Naijipals and it bun your soddy ignorant ass that a Jamaican make the list and you didn't. We Jamaicans doesn't spend the day smoking our lives away has you spend your days hating others Mr. World. Your HATRED is what keeping you at the bottom of the pack. Go and learn how to love. When you reach my age your FACE will be so harden that persons will stay far away from you. Remember your FACE IS A REFLECTION OF YOUR HEART. Start changing it now. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
DON`T ALLOW ME TO INSULT THIS AGADI NA AGWO OFE, RESPECT UR SELF, THE NEXT TIME U INSULT ME HERE, I WILL TELL U WHAT OTHERS WILL SEE AND ASK ME WHY ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
my dear kursina , i will advice you to pull out of this very mess now , at least before its too late , don,t you know it will damage your personality so ? you have every right as a living humain being to be here at naijapal , infact you so impress me much , that you sucseed where others failed woefully , and its only the ignorants ones that will sees you as an intruder, you have every rights that i have here and like others too , i am a member of so many sites on internet , with the NP being the last of all at present , if you so wish shift to naija right now , and you will be so welcome , good peoples of nigeria were accomodating , and i will be one of the very many to gives you a warm welcome here ---- stay cool dear Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats