Poll
.... to win the personality of the year award  (Voting closed: 30-07-2010 09:11 AM)
DivineProject - 62 (37.3%)
ksurina - 14 (8.4%)
Onchedu - 36 (21.7%)
PreetyInstinct - 36 (21.7%)
blings_is_back - 18 (10.8%)
Total Voters: 163

Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award 2010 [Final Round] (Page 7)

Date: 11-07-2010 8:57 am (13 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 27
- blings_is_back at 14-07-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
passing and looking for the ballot box
Posted: at 14-07-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 14-07-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
kedu nu ebe ndi igbo ibem no nu oh?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 14-07-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
nwanne anyi no here, kedu ichoro iwini?

Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 14-07-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 14-07-2010 09:26 AM
@Qunodinga & Sexy_error, na 4 my mouth u hear sey thief mess? na so una love me reach? until una go push me put for hand of kidnappers una go leave me there, una 2 get bad belle

@ajanni, mehn gerrout my name out of ur mouth, i don`t want ur advise or whatever, plz, just be ur self i don`t need somebody like u in my life cos am not a Terrorist

@solid_solid, nwanne agam eji egbe gbapuo gi afo ebe a, nwanne muru ako

@Kennee no mind those girls, if i catch 1 of them, i go just give am belle

mr world no mind those osochiegbo ..... if u go with them they will dry ur pocket .... no go close 
Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 14-07-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-07-2010 03:47 AM
So u no cast vote? Tongue

My vote na 'decider' vote...comes at last minute... just like d last round...my vote is 5 in 1 (me and my 4 pals) last round we gave u all 5 ....we dey wait for 30th morning....but seriously if i see d ballot box i go move am...no time!

Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 14-07-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 14-07-2010 11:50 AM
passing and looking for the ballot box

You dey with me on d ballot box moving?...men b like say na for moon admin go hide am but i dey wait make dem fuel my space shuttle ...we dey go move ni...u dey wit me?

Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 14-07-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 14-07-2010 01:03 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 14-07-2010 09:26 AM
@Qunodinga & Sexy_error, na 4 my mouth u hear sey thief mess? na so una love me reach? until una go push me put for hand of kidnappers una go leave me there, una 2 get bad belle

@ajanni, mehn gerrout my name out of ur mouth, i don`t want ur advise or whatever, plz, just be ur self i don`t need somebody like u in my life cos am not a Terrorist

@solid_solid, nwanne agam eji egbe gbapuo gi afo ebe a, nwanne muru ako

@Kennee no mind those girls, if i catch 1 of them, i go just give am belle

mr world no mind those osochiegbo ..... if u go with them they will dry ur pocket .... no go close 

thank u my broda, infact u r too much

Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 14-07-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
@pkingx & blings, make una no try near dat box oo, am coming from there now and guess what i saw? Naijapals placed INTERPOL,F.B.I,Homeland Security,C.I.A,EFCC in collaboration with NIGER DELTA MILITANTS, i dey run ooo

Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-07-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
mr world or what is it you called your self , the so called terrorist is much more better than you , even before man and GOD, YOU CONTEST AND FAILED WOEFULLY , the best best for you is to go and commit sucide now , what is your usefulness again in life ? if you fail at NP , there is no where you will ever pass again , and believe me you will be a failure for ever so
Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mr-World at 14-07-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
am far far better than u Mr Ajanni GOLD DIGGER, no generation of urs will be compared with me before GOD & MAN, u r a chicken cheap idiot and u will remain being a fool and failure,poor idiot till u die in poverty, i was norminated but ur name wasn`t mentioned bcos u r just stupid, show us ur stupid face let`s see, baboon, don`t get me upset, u came here to make friend with ksurrina bcos u heard she`s not a nigerian, shame unto u, everybody in NAIJA BASED (METRO LIFE) knows u as an idiot, a bastard, a poor stupid guy that get hurt everytime by his situation, am not in d same class with u ok? am in HIGH STANDARD but u r just in LOW LEVEL pal, My name is RINGING BELL and if u dislike it GO TO HELLLLLLLLLLLLL

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 14-07-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 14-07-2010 01:44 PM
@pkingx & blings, make una no try near dat box oo, am coming from there now and guess what i saw? Naijapals placed INTERPOL,F.B.I,Homeland Security,C.I.A,EFCC in collaboration with NIGER DELTA MILITANTS, i dey run ooo

all those names u mentioned now are all different versions of my name

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-07-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
lok at this maggot , stupid bastard and useless . what make you think you are better of than me ? you must be really mad so . whoso ever nominates you in the first instance is as stupid and useless as your self . even a house boy with me in much comfotable than your village head , talk less of your useless one, you should go to HELL right now , if only you do have some courage in you , stupid idiot and shameless bastard, ksurrina or no surrina , i never knows she even exist on NP not untill she came in contact with me , i am a matured man , and i have reach my maturity ever, since you walked on the steet naked , useless and stupid , bastard animal -- onye iberi-ibe
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- pkingx at 14-07-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
SERIOUSLY, THERES NO RATIONALE BEHIND ALL THIS VERBAL ATTACKS...THIS DEFINITELY WILL KILL THE INTENDED FUN ANTICIPATED BY THE ORGANIZERS...

...WHEN HAND-SHAKE DON EXTEND PASS ELBOW...THATS NO LONGER CONSIDERED AS HAND-SHAKE...NA SERIOUS FIGHTING BE THAT...we all don mature pass all this display in here...obviously d heat is getting high in here.

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-07-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on 14-07-2010 02:56 PM
SERIOUSLY, THERES NO RATIONALE BEHIND ALL THIS VERBAL ATTACKS...THIS DEFINITELY WILL KILL THE INTENDED FUN ANTICIPATED BY THE ORGANIZERS...

...WHEN HAND-SHAKE DON EXTEND PASS ELBOW...THATS NO LONGER CONSIDERED AS HAND-SHAKE...NA SERIOUS FIGHTING BE THAT...we all don mature pass all this display in here...obviously d heat is getting high in here.

GOD bless you so ,
all will be well
Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- qunodinga at 14-07-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Amen
Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-07-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 14-07-2010 03:17 PM
Amen
i join you say am again AMIN
Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sexy_error at 14-07-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
The two NP casualties should made themselves available at parliament for interrogation for upsetting the peace of this election. In NP section 2 & 3 Vol. 4 to 5..stated as follows
Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 14-07-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on 14-07-2010 03:37 PM
The two NP casualties should made themselves available at parliament for interrogation for upsetting the peace of this election. In NP section 2 & 3 Vol. 4 to 5..stated as follows

Please be  lenient  with my client, lets do it in 9ja way Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-07-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
COMPLETTE IT NOW ------
Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- solid_solid at 14-07-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on 14-07-2010 03:37 PM

ok una don hear am
Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 27