Poll
.... to win the personality of the year award  (Voting closed: 30-07-2010 09:11 AM)
DivineProject - 62 (37.3%)
ksurina - 14 (8.4%)
Onchedu - 36 (21.7%)
PreetyInstinct - 36 (21.7%)
blings_is_back - 18 (10.8%)
Total Voters: 163

Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award 2010 [Final Round] (Page 17)

Date: 11-07-2010 8:57 am (13 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 27
- solid_solid at 21-07-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 21-07-2010 05:17 PM
Quote from: osuma on 21-07-2010 04:05 PM
i need a sex mate in lagos call this number 07051558109

mumu see as ur face be like old bag of cement, old fool

HAHAHAHAHA  ..... ONYEOMA CY .... NO MIND THAT BABOON
Posted: at 21-07-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 21-07-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 21-07-2010 01:40 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 19-07-2010 08:43 AM
Mr world were did you get that pix from?

from your office, u were hiding it, u thought i won`t see it
world man my hands are clean abeg

Posted: at 21-07-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sa-fire at 21-07-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
preety instinct!!!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 21-07-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sa-fire on 21-07-2010 10:46 PM
preety instinct!!!

Wink Wink

Posted: at 21-07-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 22-07-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 22-07-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 22-07-2010 09:01 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

nwanne mmadu ochi ka ona ato gi abi? don't mind the guy he just fall his hand.....
Posted: at 22-07-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 22-07-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 21-07-2010 06:22 PM

my brother laugh as u want jare,he just fall his hand............
Posted: at 22-07-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 9icekenn at 22-07-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
any how e be we go still vote for them naaaaaaaa
Posted: at 22-07-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 22-07-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 22-07-2010 12:04 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on 21-07-2010 06:22 PM

my brother laugh as u want jare,he just fall his hand............

no be small  thing .... the guy really phyukup
Posted: at 22-07-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 22-07-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
This hatred for just one IPOD! Imagine if Naijipals was giving a car or a house. As for me this competition is just another on the list whether it be College, High School, Community or the Workplace. It is LEADERSHIP. The five of us on this list demonstrate LEADERSHIP qualities and this is the reason we are on it.

As I said before it is good to be amongst 4 great Nigerians. My ambition is not to win because I throw my weight behind DP. I told my friends to vote for her because she deserve it. LOVE is what we need to demonstrate on this board. Until we are able to LOVE then we will have PEACE. I don't know how to hate and I will not come on this site for others to bring me to their level.

May God continue to bless and prosper your lives and lives of your love ones.

Hugs and blessings
Ksurrina

Posted: at 22-07-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 22-07-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
i support your view.....hug
Posted: at 22-07-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dupsyexotic at 22-07-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 22-07-2010 02:44 PM
This hatred for just one IPOD! Imagine if Naijipals was giving a car or a house. As for me this competition is just another on the list whether it be College, High School, Community or the Workplace. It is LEADERSHIP. The five of us on this list demonstrate LEADERSHIP qualities and this is the reason we are on it.
As I said before it is good to be amongst 4 great Nigerians. My ambition is not to win because I throw my weight behind DP. I told my friends to vote for her because she deserve it. LOVE is what we need to demonstrate on this board. Until we are able to LOVE then we will have PEACE. I don't know how to hate and I will not come on this site for others to bring me to their level.

Hugs and blessings
Ksurrina

enuff !!,  u talk as if u are the only one that knows hw to talk.
wu told u sb is hating becos of a ipod.  stop imagining things abeg.!
every comment here is just for the fun of it, no seriousness is attached.
and for the leadership thingy u are talking abt, forget abt that one, no body nominated anyone cos of any leadership trait,
the nomination was just based on interest, thats all, no criteria watsoever. no need to brag over nothing here.

and i say once again, nobody is hating anybody here. dont be too fond of saying that HATE word.
its uncalled for.  for me , i beleive we are here for fun, and thats wat everybody is doing.
why shld i come here and start hating pple ?, online for that matter ?  abeg, lets say sth more meaningful,
and lets not drive pple away with our suspicions and imaginations.

Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 22-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 22-07-2010 05:07 PM

Hugs and blessings
Ksurrina

enuff !!,  u talk as if u are the only one that knows hw to talk.
wu told u sb is hating becos of a ipod.  stop imagining things abeg.!
every comment here is just for the fun of it, no seriousness is attached.
and for the leadership thingy u are talking abt, forget abt that one, no body nominated anyone cos of any leadership trait,
the nomination was just based on interest, thats all, no criteria watsoever. no need to brag over nothing here.

and i say once again, nobody is hating anybody here. dont be too fond of saying that HATE word.
its uncalled for.  for me , i beleive we are here for fun, and thats wat everybody is doing.
why shld i come here and start hating pple ?, online for that matter ?  abeg, lets say sth more meaningful,
and lets not drive pple away with our suspicions and imaginations.

lol Dups lmao Am pushing for love here and because of it, I will not highlight some of things that were target towards me, even when am not here. Even from persons I never ever talk to in my life.  Hugs my dear

Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 22-07-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)

Hugs and blessings
Ksurrina

These Lines are off Point

Not Necessary

Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dupsyexotic at 22-07-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
ha ha  @ kennee,   yea they are totally off points.

@ksurina.... do u knw wat,  always having the impression that sb hates u is totally akward. i tell u.
to me its a kind of feeling of complex, insecurity or self defence. i tell u.  i dnt need to be bothering whether i am hated or loved, all that matters to me is that im doing the right thing.  why shld i be always looking over my shoulder and trying to pin-point pple wu hate me, i think its totally uncalled for.
even if im trying to pin-point my haters, is it on these online stuff, i will be killing myself over ? pple i av nt even met in my life. 
u knw, sometimes , its gd to reduce once stress, by freeing ur mind and stop suspecting or assuming that sb somewhere  hate u. it will only increase ur blood pressure, and make life look so impossible.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 22-07-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
still listening
Posted: at 22-07-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 22-07-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
mh
Posted: at 22-07-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 22-07-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
what ?  .... make una comment na
Posted: at 22-07-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 22-07-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
some people always tries to be good while they don`t know that they are not making any sense out of it...hissss

Posted: at 22-07-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 22-07-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 22-07-2010 05:52 PM
ha ha  @ kennee,   yea they are totally off points.

@ksurina.... do u knw wat,  always having the impression that sb hates u is totally akward. i tell u.
to me its a kind of feeling of complex, insecurity or self defence. i tell u.  i dnt need to be bothering whether i am hated or loved, all that matters to me is that im doing the right thing.  why shld i be always looking over my shoulder and trying to pin-point pple wu hate me, i think its totally uncalled for.
even if im trying to pin-point my haters, is it on these online stuff, i will be killing myself over ? pple i av nt even met in my life. 
u knw, sometimes , its gd to reduce once stress, by freeing ur mind and stop suspecting or assuming that sb somewhere  hate u. it will only increase ur blood pressure, and make life look so impossible.

This is the first time I am talking to you but here you attacking my character, know me for yourself before judging me. I have a character which says I don't care what others think about me. Am strong and secure in the strength that God given to me. Love is shown from the Heart which means that when it is there hurt and insults does not come from the mouth. lol  Also know that am not pinpointing no haters here because this site is full of them. Changes comes from within. lmao lmao  Have a nice day.

Posted: at 22-07-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 27