Why Majid Michael refused to come to Nigeria (Page 3)

Date: 11-07-2010 5:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- tallymammy at 13-07-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 12-07-2010 06:43 AM
All of you are fools for selling out, the report is clearly baseless and there is no element of truth in it... The problem with Nigerians is that they dont value what they have, who is Majid micheal compare to the likes of Ramsy Noah, Desmond Eliot, Pat attah and the rest? Nigerians have the habit of worshiping anything foriegn the fact remains that aside from leadership the best set of people from Africa are Nigerians you can qoute me on that.....
I must admit that Ramsey Noah and the rest are good actors but my dear i will tell you who Majid Michael is he is the best actor that i have ever seen acted in nigerian films...He has proven time and time again that he can play any role these ppl you refer too are good actors as well but you have to remember that they are older and therefore there must come a time when the older make room for the younger ones they are the ones we learn from so we must give jack his jacket MAJID has done a damn good job of keeping ppl in love with nigerian movies AND YOU CAN QUOTE ME ON THAT....Nigerians love themselves and its not good to be selfish... "The best set of ppl are nigerians" they are also selfish,conniving,and the biggest set of JUDAS'es...quote me...so forget about that crap Majid has done a great job....
Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tallymammy at 13-07-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omomaria82 on 13-07-2010 12:12 PM
i dont believe d story, d problem wit nigeria is  dat they dot value what dey av. who is majid micheal to compare with mike ezeruonye,nonso diobi not to talk of desmond elliout and others any way if d story is true dey should stay back in their country. we dont need them without them we can stand on our own, nigeria as been making film b4 ghana dream of it,so what is there problem. can image d nonsense they perform with nigeria producer in there country now there make up another story.
Why do you sound full of hate look at it....You ppl are acting as though the person who wrote was Majid you dont even know if what the person is saying is true you don't need ghana and all this rubbish what you all fail to realize is that you are all AFRICANS.....no matter what country or part of the continent you are all africans you all should try to be one instead of always to trying to be better or always trying to run competition....Its so sad to see and hear humans acting that way towards each other...I always hear nigerians speak badly of ghanians but i have never heard them speak badly of you guys....SMH....grow up ...
Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tallymammy at 13-07-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adanny81 on 13-07-2010 12:49 PM
This is absolutely nonsense.....    majid can never be better than all the nigerian actors..
this story is not true
Where did you see that so i can read it as well??
Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tallymammy at 13-07-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rozay on 13-07-2010 07:20 PM
my guy,u get  wife,why u go dey enter genevive again?
You a sell out ...i say that ....the same reason you and any other man cannot stay with one woman ...u  a RAT...LOL
Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tambwettt at 13-07-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
very handsome man
god he must stay i a live for me
i still need too see his beautiful face
Posted: at 13-07-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Expresslady at 13-07-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
Norry, how many time are you commenting now, Or is Majid ur ....... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 13-07-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
na waooo see story abeg abi this thing fit be lie oo
Posted: at 13-07-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BabangidaTukur at 13-07-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
To be forewarned is to be forearmed
Posted: at 13-07-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajiluv at 13-07-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
i advice nigerian to seperate themselves from ghanian actors,coz golywood r trying to curupt the mind with iresponsible movies and road side actors e.g hot fork,wht a mess of all?
Posted: at 13-07-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-07-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
ok . go and catch up with him in ghana so
Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ugbest19 at 14-07-2010 01:43 AM (13 years ago)
mumu ppl i pass jor
Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tallymammy at 14-07-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drybone on 13-07-2010 11:04 PM
Quote from: tallymammy on 13-07-2010 08:41 PM
Quote from: omomaria82 on 13-07-2010 12:12 PM
i dont believe d story, d problem wit nigeria is  dat they dot value what dey av. who is majid micheal to compare with mike ezeruonye,nonso diobi not to talk of desmond elliout and others any way if d story is true dey should stay back in their country. we dont need them without them we can stand on our own, nigeria as been making film b4 ghana dream of it,so what is there problem. can image d nonsense they perform with nigeria producer in there country now there make up another story.
Why do you sound full of hate look at it....You ppl are acting as though the person who wrote was Majid you dont even know if what the person is saying is true you don't need ghana and all this rubbish what you all fail to realize is that you are all AFRICANS.....no matter what country or part of the continent you are all africans you all should try to be one instead of always to trying to be better or always trying to run competition....Its so sad to see and hear humans acting that way towards each other...I always hear nigerians speak badly of ghanians but i have never heard them speak badly of you guys....SMH....grow up ...
GO TO GHANACELEBRITIES.COM AND SEE WHAT THEY ARE SAYING ABT NIGERIANS BOTH HOME AND ABROAD
I guess it did hit home...Dont you think its time someone stood aginst you people who always think you're on top and its gonna stay that way forever...what goes around comes around......i think nigeria should try to set an example but you don't have time to that all thats on mind is POWER and you can kill for it...quote me!!
Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tallymammy at 14-07-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajiluv on 13-07-2010 11:55 PM
i advice nigerian to seperate themselves from ghanian actors,coz golywood r trying to curupt the mind with iresponsible movies and road side actors e.g hot fork,wht a mess of all?
Dont you know that separation between anything is like war....it is always better to become one than to divide....You cannot just stay acting one movie all the time change must come after a while its the people who deicide what movies will make hit or what movies they will not allow....So instead of advising people to separate themselves encourage them to become one...Besides what will God encourage people to do....The best thing that we can do for each other if there is nothing good to be said ... is pray for his mercies....
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sandrion at 14-07-2010 03:59 AM (13 years ago)
hello!how are you my name is cynthia
Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sandrion at 14-07-2010 04:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sandrion link=topic=41473.msg1372098#msg1372098 date=127907
[/quote
Posted: at 14-07-2010 04:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prasie at 14-07-2010 04:26 AM (13 years ago)
i support dat...u actually right cus Naija actor have been banned from Ghana, so Ghanaian actor should as well leave Naija ok... Smiley Cool
Posted: at 14-07-2010 04:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelemore12 at 14-07-2010 07:12 AM (13 years ago)
I guess Majid Michael added this topic just to promote himself. If he claims to have received death threats. May be he committed some sin or atrocity like the Ghana movie producer Frank Rajah who is currently on Nigerian most wanted list for having sex with a minor.   
Posted: at 14-07-2010 07:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 14-07-2010 07:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sandrion on 14-07-2010 03:59 AM

and?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 07:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-07-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sandrion on 14-07-2010 03:59 AM

yes synthia Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- besseer at 14-07-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
why would anybody want 2 harm sb cos they r more successful. they shld leave d young man cos i jst luuuuuuuv watching him esp with 9ja actors.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

3. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

6. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

12. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

13. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

14. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

15. Wizkid Reacts To Report That Davido Slapped Him at a Dubai Concert in 2017

16. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

17. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

18. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

19. Pero Adeniyi Excited As Her Daughter With 2Face Bags University Admission In U.S

20. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son