Why Majid Michael refused to come to Nigeria (Page 5)

Date: 11-07-2010 5:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- blackass at 13-02-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 12-07-2010 06:43 AM
All of you are fools for selling out, the report is clearly baseless and there is no element of truth in it... The problem with Nigerians is that they dont value what they have, who is Majid micheal compare to the likes of Ramsy Noah, Desmond Eliot, Pat attah and the rest? Nigerians have the habit of worshiping anything foriegn the fact remains that aside from leadership the best set of people from Africa are Nigerians you can qoute me on that.....
my dear,no need to waste time on dat i seconded u....becos i belive say we get stars, bt foreign things no go let us see road...if 4 example say 5 nigerians stand and i say van vicker and ramson noah who act pass...about 4 go say na van vicker,no be becos say na him act pass oh bt becos say he come from ghana and he fine wel wel, bt dem 4get say ramson noah fine and act pass van vicker.... Angry Angry >:(God go help us becos these days no be who act pass dem dey check, na who fine pass,especially if to say na girls na i ask dat question...may God help us... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-02-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ochukoblessing at 13-02-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
NA WA OO WHICH KIND JEALOUSY B DIS
Posted: at 13-02-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 14-02-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
All of you are fools for selling out, the report is clearly baseless and there is no element of truth in it... The problem with Nigerians is that they dont value what they have, who is Majid micheal compare to the likes of Ramsy Noah, Desmond Eliot, Pat attah and the rest? Nigerians have the habit of worshiping anything foriegn the fact remains that aside from leadership the best set of people from Africa are Nigerians you can qoute me on that.....

God bless you jare bro...Dont mind them
they'll never appreciate what they have
And that's exactly why we keep laging behind
Nigerians Plzzzz learn how to appreciate what you have
ghana must go

Posted: at 14-02-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 14-02-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Must he come to Nigeria? Must he act in Nigerian movies? Ain't there good actors in Nigeria any more? Majid is a damn good actor and I like to watch him but the thing is WHO IS MISSING HIM IN NIGERIA? Anyone who wants to watch him can go ahead and buy Ghanaian movies in which he features and not talk about him being in Nigeria or not!
Posted: at 14-02-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 15-02-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)

dont even go there. did yu hear yu get excited about any oda Ghanian? There is anoda extreme to being a sell out n that is believing that Naija is better than every one els. And we all know thats not true so pls b open minded
Posted: at 15-02-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yinkanada at 17-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
let him not come
Posted: at 17-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sammyd1 at 24-02-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Na intimidation ....
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 26-02-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 1-03-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
the guy is da bomb when it comes to acting,i will believe this really happened,you go gee they cant stop you from excelling.

Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chyz at 1-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drybone on 13-07-2010 01:54 PM
most ppl here are corpulent fools if they can believe this...is van vicker and others not still there in nigeria,,the truth of the matter is he didn't come to nigeria through the front door,he was there for a purpose best known to him,,he has a wife but was still going after Gene...I knw the ppl insulting nigerians here are Ghanians,,we hv fed u guys b4 without killing you,i don't think we can kill u guys now that we have thought you hw to fish and u are now perfect...jah bless AFRICA (NAIJA & GHANA) PEACE
wow so dt rumour dat he was chasin jenny is true?anywayz i dnt believe d story o4 threats 2 his li4e sha
Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- audreyfunteh at 4-03-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
The Nollywood actors are scared because Majid knows how to do his thing.Majid keep doing what you know how to do best. You  are number one. I do not see anybody measuring up with you whether in Nigeria or Ghana. you have proven your worth. Kudos Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iladyshay at 7-03-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
ALL THE LATEST MOVIES AT www.internationalentertainmentstore.com
Posted: at 7-03-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 11-06-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
BULLISH NOLLYWOOD
Posted: at 11-06-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 13-06-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Passing with no comment...

Posted: at 13-06-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 14-06-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-06-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-06-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naturalqueen at 28-06-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Ok. As for loud, Van Vicker is just too loud.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 28-06-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on 28-06-2011 11:05 AM
Ok. As for loud, Van Vicker is just too loud.
[Sorry i meant Majid Michael]
Posted: at 28-06-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6