Why do men see me as a sex object (Page 6)

Date: 13-07-2010 8:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: sensational girl
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- esonu at 16-07-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jeffpraise at 16-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Hello my friend,
    Men see you as a sex object because you are the same person over and over again,the beauty of life is not in its complexion but in its contribution to human kind. any man that cannot contribute to your world is not worth it.
take a step and quit.
thanks
jeff
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 16-07-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
What goes around, comes around,
wait for the future, when those little girls will come around chasing your husband also,
then u know what? neva b angry at them, okay? 
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- knightangel at 16-07-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
BITTER SWEET IS RIGHT...IF YOU KNOW WHATS BEST FOR YOU, YOU WILL FLEEEEEEEEEEEE THE RELATIONSHIP....HELLO! THE GUY IS MARRIED.NA FLY WEY NO DEY HEAR WORD GO FOLLOW DEAD BODY ENTER GRAVE
Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 16-07-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Hissssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- YAHUZA222 at 16-07-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
To fall in love with a married person is not a crime. Follow my advice and see......
Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 16-07-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 16-07-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy23 on 13-07-2010 08:30 PM
AM FALLING IN LOVE WITH THESE GUY BUT HE IS MARRIED AND WE LIKE EACH OTHER.....WEN I TRY TO FLIRT WITH HIM, TRYING TO KNOW IS INTENSION HE SAID ITS JUST PHYSICAL ACTRATION AND IS NOT MY FIRST TIME OF HEARING THESE, BUT IT HURT ME I JUST WANT TO KNOW Y MEN SEE ME AS A SEX OBJECT..........

Women?
when God created man, he rested on d 7th day,
but since the day a woman was created
he never rested...........
bringing satan, temptation, fall, all................ w--o---m---a--n.....   
Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- didi308 at 16-07-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
sweetheart get an unmarried man  and stop  having sex with married men they will just use you un less you are in for a drama when his wife finds out. coz you will be the looser at the end 
Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- handsomeemmy1 at 17-07-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago)
Try and shape up your life, no matter how bad your experience had been with single men, that is not a ticket to date married men and remember that if you feel that you are  unique, there will alway be your man waiting for you. Don't just be too fast and taken a step at a time. Best of luck.

Posted: at 17-07-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- earlalright at 17-07-2010 07:30 AM (13 years ago)
AM FALLING IN LOVE WITH THESE GUY BUT HE IS MARRIED AND WE LIKE EACH OTHER.....WEN I TRY TO FLIRT WITH HIM, TRYING TO KNOW IS INTENSION HE SAID ITS JUST PHYSICAL ACTRATION AND IS NOT MY FIRST TIME OF HEARING THESE, BUT IT HURT ME I JUST WANT TO KNOW Y MEN SEE ME AS A SEX OBJECT..........

flirting is a fling or romance based on physical appearance and maybe plus physical activities. if all you do is flirt, i wonder who is that guy that wanna flirt without being physical.

however, by the nature of men, they are naturally promiscuous. they have been designed to always want sex.

infact, a friend said, "e no get who no like woman... na self control na im some of us just get"

if you rate the sperm production rate and know that an erection can occur without anything segxwally in a guy's mind, and that he is segxwally turned on by what he SEES and touch and possibly smell, you will understand his nature better. however, on facebook, the Alright;s Passion will soon upload a note " boys are like babies" it will also be on www.myspace.com/naijapassion. you get to understand will every girl may see every girl as a sex image.
Posted: at 17-07-2010 07:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- earlalright at 17-07-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy23 on 13-07-2010 09:30 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 13-07-2010 08:43 PM

Are U ok at all? Did U even read what U wrote here? U are falling in love with a married man... U try to flirt with him... Are U ok at all?
  I AM  PERFERTLY OK !!!!FLIRT MEANS SO MANY THINGS NOTHING HAS EVEN HAPPEN BETWEEN US SO I NO WAT AM DOING. I HAVE VOWED NEVER TO HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH MARRIED MEN I HAD AN EXPERIENCE IN LIFE THAT I WILL NEVER FORGET SO PLEASE ALL I NEED IS ADVICE NOT INSULT.... EMOTION CAN BE CONTROL U CAN FALL IN LOVE ,THINGS LIKE DAT HAPPEN EVEN WEN U DONT EXPECT...

nothing has happend. that's true. but there is emotional attachment and strings; that is also correct. nobody chooses who his/her emotions fall in love: that is only true when it is a crush or infatuation. love is a decision. you feed it and it grows. you starve it and it dies.

you flirt with him - not sleep... but maybe kiss...

babe, you gat to rum babe. severe the romantical attachment and save yourself other headache.

what else would you want a married family man to do with another young lady if it is not to frolic? he may not have the intention from the beginning. but you know what, these things creep in un-invited and i am sure both of you won't be able to say no for long.  yeah
Posted: at 17-07-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- earlalright at 17-07-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-07-2010 04:14 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 14-07-2010 04:14 PM
is ha lyf .......... so u guyz shudn't mind ha................
i no mind am o indeed i dey run go work self

when ur life affects people, it is no longer your life. the community becomes concerned. a home is about to be broken. that is our concern.

a sister is going the wrong way and will bring problem to us and the kids of such marriage or relationship, that is our concern.

the moment you live in a community, it is no longer your life. no wonder the state would prosecute a murder case and investigate a suicide incidence. what do you think?
Posted: at 17-07-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agent47 at 17-07-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
  Mayb its cus u r sexy and aint got ntin upstairs,my dear ur intellect has to match up with ur physical and even beta,cus in d end thats how u keep a man hooked,so try and match it up.u dig
Posted: at 17-07-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 17-07-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Agent u bad....
Posted: at 17-07-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- davidcardinalli at 17-07-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
youre playing with fire and hoping at the end you wont get burnt well go ahead and make your intentions known and whatever you get welll it will as well be a well deserved one to cherish and i cant judge you because both men and women are animals when it comes to seeking their needs and acquiring it to quench whatever was the drive behind what keeps them wanting to do and going out to outrightly doing it
Posted: at 17-07-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agent47 at 18-07-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
No thats technically wrong,i aint bad,am just sayin
Posted: at 18-07-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 18-07-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 18-07-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Loicy at 9-08-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
amend you dressing partern
Posted: at 9-08-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mykelly at 9-08-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
ehyah! clap for yourself..again again.......
Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7