Lady's only why do Lady wear push up. (Page 7)

Date: 14-07-2010 9:49 am (13 years ago) | Author: tessy temitope bolaji
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- oyindabty at 29-07-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Till when ?
Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 29-07-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Okay!
Posted: at 29-07-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edoh2 at 30-07-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
it is just bad habit
Posted: at 30-07-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 10-08-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 16-07-2010 12:05 AM
Quote from: sa-fire on 15-07-2010 09:02 PM
i see guys commenting on this thread when it says LADIES ONLY!.... lol

was only peeping...  Wink

ur ass is outside  Tongue Grin

Posted: at 10-08-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 10-08-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
hehehehehehe yeye poster

Posted: at 10-08-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 10-08-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago)
J2S r u following me....abeg  its late oo.. no come catch me for 1 corner Tongue ...lol.whats up?

Posted: at 10-08-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bali4real at 10-08-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-07-2010 10:17 AM
to say na me, i no go allow dat woman give her wrapper
abi! Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-08-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 10-08-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-07-2010 10:01 AM
me i no get Bosom  to wear bra oooo

big boobs babes come and answer
damn!me don dey admire u ohhh but now kai!....!u mean even ground nut u no get? Roll Eyes ::)lolz Grin
Posted: at 10-08-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 10-08-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-08-2010 12:47 AM
J2S r u following me....abeg  its late oo.. no come catch me for 1 corner Tongue ...lol.whats up?

i been wan even ask you that question sef.. wetin u dey find outside by this time of the day abi flood enter your bedroom?? i dey sha ohh long time..

Posted: at 10-08-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bali4real at 10-08-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tessybj on 14-07-2010 09:49 AM
it has come to my notice dese days  that some Lady like to wear all dis push up bra to the extend that their Bosom  will want to touch their mouth especially those that hav big Bosom . some do expose this Bosom  in all kind of manner which is not suppose to be so.when i discussed this issue with a friend, she said as for she that she like it when she is exposin it that way.some will even wear transparent tops that will show all this private parts outside even in the office, market place,skool and at home.pls wht did u think will be better for us as Lady to do concernin this issue? pls advice and comment no yabbin.
nice post poster !atleast we still have females like u to reason this way.very annoyin to c deperate girls  dresssn to kill n showing their fake xrachters
Posted: at 10-08-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 10-08-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 10-08-2010 01:00 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-08-2010 12:47 AM

i been wan even ask you that question sef.. wetin u dey find outside by this time of the day abi flood enter your bedroom?? i dey sha ohh long time..

lol..i dey go sleep now..takia

Posted: at 10-08-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 10-08-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bali4real on 10-08-2010 01:02 AM
Quote from: tessybj on 14-07-2010 09:49 AM
it has come to my notice dese days  that some Lady like to wear all dis push up bra to the extend that their Bosom  will want to touch their mouth especially those that hav big Bosom . some do expose this Bosom  in all kind of manner which is not suppose to be so.when i discussed this issue with a friend, she said as for she that she like it when she is exposin it that way.some will even wear transparent tops that will show all this private parts outside even in the office, market place,skool and at home.pls wht did u think will be better for us as Lady to do concernin this issue? pls advice and comment no yabbin.
nice post poster !atleast we still have females like u to reason this way.very annoyin to c deperate girls  dresssn to kill n showing their fake xrachters
[/quote

really that idea of babe's is very bad and we really need to change from doing that becos i call that " SELF ABUSE OR BOOBS ABUSE"....Lol
Posted: at 10-08-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tessybj at 10-08-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
but me i dont practice BOOBS abuse pls oyin
Posted: at 10-08-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercyilori at 10-08-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
MINE IS SMALL SIZE AND MODERATE
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 10-08-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
BUT MINE IS KING SIZE BOOBS BUT I NO DEY SAMPLE THE TIN FOR GENERAL PUBLIC NA FOR ONLY....
Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 10-08-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
There is nothing bad with PUSH UP ,its just the way you expose ur self .or the kind of top a lady is wearing.its good,very good if I must say.Its helps to give ur stuff a nice shape and prevent it from looking like tht of a old lady.Smiley
Posted: at 10-08-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 10-08-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-08-2010 05:56 PM
There is nothing bad with PUSH UP ,its just the way you expose ur self .or the kind of top a lady is wearing.its good,very good if I must say.Its helps to give ur stuff a nice shape and prevent it from looking like tht of a old lady.Smiley
I see, Well noted.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 10-08-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Ashana kinda thinkin

Posted: at 10-08-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 10-08-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mercyilori on 10-08-2010 03:03 PM
MINE IS SMALL SIZE AND MODERATE

Make l see am  Smiley

Posted: at 10-08-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 10-08-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
hmm why u wan wear push up bra...when u reach home and d guy take it of

he finds Bosom  like used tea bags...hmmm

Me i no wear those tins, i got gud size Smiley
and i dont dress like they r fallen out of ma shirt...

I represent a princess in d kitchen, a lady on d street and a slut in bed  Grin
Posted: at 10-08-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10