Mr-World at 14-07-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) I've carried a research here only to find out that 90% of new members(MALES) start their first post with
I NEED A GF, SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP, GOOD FEARING LADY FOR A WIFE .......................etc
Is it that there are NO ladies in their areas or they are after quickies?
i wonda oo my broda
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
waco at 14-07-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) still reasoning
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bhl72 at 14-07-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) Then give tutorial... there is always a beginning you know... And am sure some persons with over-inflated opinons of their sense of desirability, relevance and worth in this system may never remember they were once ever there. Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) Then give tutorial... there is always a beginning you know... And am sure some persons with over-inflated opinons of their sense of desirability, relevance and worth in this system may never remember they were once ever there.
pls speak pidgin/broken
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bhl72 at 14-07-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) don't start a fight again, sophie or I'll begin to write from right to left Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) don't start a fight again, sophie or I'll begin to write from right to left
i fight wit u? i just dey tell u say the english big...
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
waco at 14-07-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) don't start a fight again, sophie or I'll begin to write from right to left [/qu U want to fight with my wife? guy be careful cos me too i sabi write from right to left!
just let it stop here, dont even threaten my woman again. i dont play with my sweethrt.
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Mr-World at 14-07-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) i don dey vex give that boy
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) i don dey vex give that boy
hope's not my waco
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
waco at 14-07-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) no fit be me na!
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 14-07-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) who is fighting who here?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
waco at 14-07-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) no body dey fight somebody!
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) mallorcre.. fight dey hungry u?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bhl72 at 14-07-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) no fit be me na!
then na who? d bobo no mention name o... na 50/50 chance. besides, who be boy here? lol Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago) (f) no fit be me na!
then na who? d bobo no mention name o... na 50/50 chance. besides, who be boy here? lol walahi ta'liy.. bhl72.. don vexing
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 14-07-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) no body dey fight somebody!
better bcos we need peace in the house
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 14-07-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) mallorcre.. fight dey hungry u?
i have more important things that am hungry for, meanwhile u fit fight ?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) mallorcre.. fight dey hungry u?
i have more important things that am hungry for, meanwhile u fit fight ? na only bed fight i sabi
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 14-07-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) (f)
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |