90 Day Fiancé’s: Michael Was Denied His US Visa, Angela’s Looking For A Loophole

Date: 24-12-2019 1:44 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 24-12-2019 01:44 PM (4 years ago)

Nigerian born Michael revealed that he won't be coming to the US after being denied his fiancé visa, but Angela promises to get to the bottom of it
The 30-year-old Michael has been denied the US visa. He revealed the news to his 54-year-old lover, Angela, when they were on a FaceTime call. Michael also breaks down in tears as he explained how he had been denied.
While Angela is also devastated, she says she's a "fighter" and that she won't give up on Michael coming to America. Angela is upset at the news, noting that she pays taxes and that she has more than proven to the government that her relationship with Michael is the real deal.
"I've already been to Nigeria twice .... what more do they need, a porno?"
she asks.

Posted: at 24-12-2019 01:44 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 24-12-2019 08:42 PM (4 years ago)
Real deal ke. Now wey ya government dey try save you, you talk say you be fighter. Ya eye go soon clear.
Posted: at 24-12-2019 08:42 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 24-12-2019 09:43 PM (4 years ago)
This man is up to 45 yrs .footb s ll age
Posted: at 24-12-2019 09:43 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac